• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Redditer: Normal life in Singapore is starting to feel like a bad deal

buddha although “enlightened” still needed lobangs to discharge semen. otherwise kena prostate cancer.
U are using ur 3d mind and body to shoot and answer out. When the Buddha ascended to light body. The DNA changes, no more carbon based but crystalline based. No more sickness. How to have Cancer?

Pls dun talk through ur ass.

U are using ur 3d mind and body to shoot and answer out. When the Buddha ascended to light body. The DNA changes, no more carbon based but crystalline based. No more sickness. How to have Cancer?

Pls dun talk through ur ass.
where got crystaline? he remained in his earthly flesh and blood body for at least 6.9 years after enlightenment.

You read from this..no wonder..fake News.

Did u check with them how many years did Buddha live during his lifetime on Earth. Mainstream says 80+. The Buddha channelling says 600 years...

Please make effort to use correct info..dun just Google randomly.
that’s not from google lah. it’s from devout and well learned buddhists who are kind enough to update info on wikipedia.

Sinkies exist only to pay more tax money to PAP, how fucking retarded can they be not to realize this in 2026
Do not believe the PAP when they claim that we are in this together!
1775456004800.jpeg

everyday i see sinkies rushing to mrt i see stress, dread, long faces, sexhaustion. not a happy place unless you drive a porsche.
Unless the driver of the Porsche has rich parents, he is probably living in stress daily to be able to afford that luxurious car. The hoi polloi may not be in a happy place slogging in some high pressure job or managing a business that will give the Porsche owner that kind of lifestyle.

If he tells u Buddha lifespan on earth is 80 years old..still fake news.
buddha just like many who have ascended had multiple lifespans spanning hundreds of years. in that lifespan when he was enlightened he lived till about 80 years old.

Unless the driver of the Porsche has rich parents, he is probably living in stress daily to be able to afford that luxurious car. The hoi polloi may not be in a happy place slogging in some high pressure job or managing a business that will give the Porsche owner that kind of lifestyle.
don’t need rich parents. just being a partner in either a reputable accounting or law firm will bring in millions per year. and the couple can buy landed homes using each of their parents’ names. and rent them out to sexpat execs for 5 figures per month. the massive passive incum can pay for either a ferrari or porsche.

I know of several residents in my condo who retired early, but have 2-3 cars per household. They seem to have enough passive income to travel 4-5 times per year, yet not have to work full-time.

shiok in sg if one has sufficient passive incum to own ferraris and porsches, travel to far off places multiple times per year, and cruise on luxury oceanliners 6.9 times a year. i can only manage 3 cruises per year on my humble budget. my buddies from the yeast bay are already on their 3rd cruise this year.

Your buddy works on board USS Lincoln lah. Can cruise many times a year. He will be heading to Straits of Hormuz.

may be cleaning toilets and doing laundry at 69. no lah. shiok man. 14-day cruise in southeast asia. 11-day cruise in jippun. 12-day cruise in arsetralia. they just returned to yeast bay. will be going on uk cruise in summer and then around spain in the mediterranean in fall to see total eclipse.
https://www.timeanddate.com/eclipse/in/spain?iso=20260812

Are you in the S'pore Navy?