• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Redditer: Married, involved in church and an Affair

Nut

Stupidman

Married, involved in church and an Affair​

✝️♀️Question‍♂️✝️

I have been mostly happily married for 25+ years, have 3 great kids, and a good life. However sex and intimacy have pretty much left the building. We are very involved in church, Christians, but I broke from our vows and my beliefs and had an affair that lasted several years. I felt guilt the entire time, due to my marriage and my beliefs, but that didn’t deter me. Now I go to church and look around and wonder how many other “perfect” couples are going through the same thing. I also wonder if the men there are looking at my wife, if she’s looking at other men, and if other women are checking out other men. Are a lot of married Christians out there struggling for intimacy, sex and companionship?

ACS boy Tan Chuan Jin and his wife was a perfect church going couple until he met the irresistible Cheng Li Hui.

Affairs are what attract couples to churches.
And sex for those who are singles. But you have to endure hours of Bible classes.

• Haha
Reactions: Nut

Married, involved in church and an Affair​

✝️♀️Question‍♂️✝️

I have been mostly happily married for 25+ years, have 3 great kids, and a good life. However sex and intimacy have pretty much left the building. We are very involved in church, Christians, but I broke from our vows and my beliefs and had an affair that lasted several years. I felt guilt the entire time, due to my marriage and my beliefs, but that didn’t deter me. Now I go to church and look around and wonder how many other “perfect” couples are going through the same thing. I also wonder if the men there are looking at my wife, if she’s looking at other men, and if other women are checking out other men. Are a lot of married Christians out there struggling for intimacy, sex and companionship?

simple lah ... organize more exchange wife sessions with different couples lah ... like that all forgive forgive and happy happy under the same blessings ... shiok!

Affairs are what attract couples to churches. And sex for those who are singles. But you have to endure hours of Bible classes.
Syed, does incest happen from interactions at the mosque or do you just keep it all within the family?

5afcd55032b4a06742c574406a03f903.jpg_720x720q80.jpg_.webp