• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Redditer: I'm so excited to have sex with my fiance

Flibbertigibbet

Stupidman

I'm so excited to have sex with my fiance​

I know this might sound strange on a Christian subreddit, but I'm (22F) so excited to finally have sex with my fiance (22M). We have been together for over 2 years, and this is my first relationship which we have mutually agreed to maintain purity until marriage. It hasn't been easy, and not completely smooth throughout our relationship due to our bodily urges especially since being engaged, but we have successfully waited! We have so much intimacy together without sex, and spiritually speaking God has brought us a lot of contentment and intimacy with the Lord that I know it's going to be worth the wait. Our wedding is less than 100 days away. So excited! I love my fiance and the fact that he is such a strong, devout man in the Lord makes me even more devoted to him. None of this would have been possible without God. I had to share because I'm very happy and excited to be in this place in life, and I want you all to be lovingly and joyfully excited with me. Thanks for reading. God is good!

if both oso bergins ... then wedding night will be very painful finding the way in and getting in .... both treat one another as a toy to explore .... :whistling:

the fact that he is such a strong, devout man in the Lord makes me even more devoted to him.
She is just 22, even @glockman can be a devout man in the Lord.

When she is 52, the husband will be posting pics of young 22-year old Korean OL in this forum.

Man will forever be devoted to 22-year old chiobus. Sor hai :cautious:

A devout man in the Lord will be women-free like Jesus and Paul.

She is just 22, even @glockman can be a devout man in the Lord.

When she is 52, the husband will be posting pics of young 22-year old Korean OL in this forum.

Man will forever be devoted to 22-year old chiobus. Sor hai :cautious:

A devout man in the Lord will be women-free like Jesus and Paul.
BTW, think Jesus was not that women-free. Men have needs, and he had mary magdalene. :biggrin:

Seems like they are getting married just to have a legalised fuck endorsed by the church. God will still smack their lustful asses.

Read carefully, she wrote "We have so much intimacy together without sex, and spiritually speaking God has brought us a lot of contentment and intimacy with the Lord that I know it's going to be worth the wait."

This means they have done blow jobs, hand job, Boob job, anal sex , rubbing pussy on cock til cum...everything except penetrative.

Knn as good as sex liao

Also she wrote "....this is my first relationship which we have mutually agreed to maintain purity until marriage"

She did not say this is her first ever relationship! She is NOT a virgin!!!

The Important thing we have to consider is intention. In this case they are getting married. By hook or by crook. Only thing that define non marriage is the date.

Got excited oredi w u. Still 100 days left. No regrets.

If she is happy with a 3 inch dick wait till she meet someone with 6.9 inches. She will definitely think she is already in Heaven.

The Important thing we have to consider is intention. In this case they are getting married. By hook or by crook. Only thing that define non marriage is the date.

So if by intention, she wrote " "We have so much intimacy together without sex,"

Knn the intention is already to have "intimacy" before marriage, if they really pure, they wouldn't have intimacy before marriage