• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Raider rubbish

Raider

Re: Who here wants to migrate to Thailand?

I hope more sinkies migrate to Thailand. They need a dose of instability, corrupt government and poor infrastructure to remind themselves how lucky they have been to be living in Singapore.

u go gove dog suck your kukubird lah. lol :biggrin:

Raider

Re: Narong vs ralders fight

let me shed some light.
this pussy Ralders is a coward croach.
"she" also send me time and place to meet..but chicken out.
simple to say..SHE is a pussy warrior behind keybaord

lol... machiam a trick tried too often kena pwned is it? lol

Raider

Re: Goh Meng Seng Insinuates MOH Unfair! Punished Roy Unfairly!

Hey hello, u not happy then go flowerpod. Reply to you nice u ask me who am I. Here is sammyboy, not ahboy and ahgirl forum okay, Katong Auntie!

simi katong aunty? this one is longkang poon toe tang auntie lah ...lol :biggrin:

Raider

Question

this section for question ah?

i want to fuck steffychun phuacheebye, how to fuck this gongcheebye?

lol..:biggrin: