Property Agent Teo Ghim Heng executed by hanging today (16 April 2025)

It is the Sinkie bitch's fault. Bitches like to provoke but don't know what they will unleash. She caused whole family "broken and dead"

Started believing in God again? Because tomorrow is Good Friday?
463973464_8964053100274377_8827008864468472079_n.jpg

This charsiew will be next?

Sengkang murder: Man accused of killing elderly mother escorted back to crime scene​

Get ST's newsletters delivered to your inbox
Lim Yuen Li (in red) re-visiting the Fernvale Road flat where the incident took place on July 4, 2025.

Accused Lim Yuen Li (in red polo shirt) being escorted by police officers on July 4, 2025, back to the Fernvale Road flat where the incident took place.

ST PHOTO: MARK CHEONG

Follow topic:​

Murder/Manslaughter

Published Jul 04, 2025, 01:10 PM
Updated Jul 04, 2025, 08:56 PM

SINGAPORE – Police on July 4 escorted the man accused of murdering his 79-year-old mother back to the crime scene in Sengkang.

When Lim Yuen Li arrived at Block 465B Fernvale Road at 9.30am, his arms and legs were shackled.

The 44-year-old was charged on June 3 with causing the

death of Ms Wang How Khiew

This charsiew will be next?

Sengkang murder: Man accused of killing elderly mother escorted back to crime scene​

Get ST's newsletters delivered to your inbox

Accused Lim Yuen Li (in red polo shirt) being escorted by police officers on July 4, 2025, back to the Fernvale Road flat where the incident took place.

ST PHOTO: MARK CHEONG

Follow topic:​

Murder/Manslaughter

Published Jul 04, 2025, 01:10 PM
Updated Jul 04, 2025, 08:56 PM

SINGAPORE – Police on July 4 escorted the man accused of murdering his 79-year-old mother back to the crime scene in Sengkang.

When Lim Yuen Li arrived at Block 465B Fernvale Road at 9.30am, his arms and legs were shackled.

The 44-year-old was charged on June 3 with causing the

death of Ms Wang How Khiew

They usually let them sit out a few years. I wonder if their last meal can special order?

That Lim Yuen Li, looks more to me like kena mentally tekan everyday until buay tong ki siao liao.... this one more like manslaughter than murder.... If it is indeed the case of kena tekan mentally everyday by toxic boomer, 79 years old liao..... + multiple PCB garbage zhams and boosters, all the heavy lifting has been done for you liao mah.... just sit back and watch the zhams work it's magic can liao mah. Alternatively, "reconcile" and then bring out for dinner and then bring her for the latest PCB garbage zham again for even faster results lor.... haiz... now need to go in squat.... maybe tio hang.... not worth it.... not worth it.....

I try to survive on 2 meals a day, never buy drinks when eating out.

Never buy things online.

Buy deodorant from tiam-Kia which is cheaper than guardian or Watson
I always eat 2 meals a day.

Sometimes McDonald's Saver's Meal @ $5.00 with fries and coffee. As a matter of fact, McDonald's is now cheaper than coffeeshops and hawker centres.

I always eat 2 meals a day.

Sometimes McDonald's Saver's Meal @ $5.00 with fries and coffee. As a matter of fact, McDonald's is now cheaper than coffeeshops and hawker centres.
Instead of eating expensive western fruits, I eat Jiuhu and Thailand fruits such as mango and watermelon