• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Propaganda poster showing Sinkies eating like pigs

Cottonmouth

Why do you have 2 shitskins eating Mala pot together with the yellow pussy?

J2RP2pl.jpg

Lee Hsien Loong's legacy is manufacturing such juvenile propaganda. Very unprofessional clowns they employ at gov dot sg.

Cottonmouth

Lee Hsien Loong's legacy is manufacturing such juvenile propaganda. Very unprofessional clowns they employ at gov dot sg.

The indirect message is meant for the shitskins.
The chinks are assigned with a propaganda in their language, to pass the message to their indian pig and sow friends if they have any.

I can't find the Chinese versions of these campaign posters, where are they from? Printed newspapers?

Here are two English posters on the SG Clean website:

hxxps://www.sgclean.gov.sg/join/for-individuals/clean-tables-campaign/

tr_saman.jpg
tr_mc.jpg

Wouldn't it look more natural to have 2 kelengs and a Chinkie eating curry instead?

Indians eat curry nothing wrong, but eat mala sweat until like that. That's cute from the ad agency doing the posters for the govt. :roflmao:

Hypocrite-The

I can't find the Chinese versions of these campaign posters, where are they from? Printed newspapers?

Here are two English posters on the SG Clean website:

hxxps://www.sgclean.gov.sg/join/for-individuals/clean-tables-campaign/

tr_saman.jpg
tr_mc.jpg
Tat is why i tapow my makan n eat at home. Cant tolerate such BS

They actually have 'ambassadors' prowling hawker centres to 'remind' the people eating there to return their trays. What a shithole Lee Hsien Loong is turning this island into. :roflmao:

Which hawker centres and which towns?

If nobody bothers to returns the trays at mcdonalds, its not gonna happen anywhere else.

McDonalds service is even better than hawker centres.

Due to kitchen staff shortage, hogging of queues by food delivery people and overly relying on touchscreen ordering machines, often you have to take a number and wait for the food to be delivered to your table. And if they get your order wrong e.g. you order curly fries but receive straight fries, they will give you a packet of curly fries at no extra charge.

I'm sure there are no 'ambassador' busybodies inside a private business. All the shaming and cajoling can only be done in a govt-owned facility: hawker centres. A petty little crusade... time will tell if it's uncleared tables that are an eyesore, or the large numbers of old people working at hawker centres to clear tables.

Quite malu after winning that silly UNESCO award for 'hawker culture'. If there's one thing the PAP technocrats hate more than losing money, it's losing face. :cool:

Cottonmouth

They actually have 'ambassadors' prowling hawker centres to 'remind' the people eating there to return their trays. What a shithole Lee Hsien Loong is turning this island into. :roflmao:

Which hawker centres and which towns?

The more Lanjiao Loong wants to push for such, the more people will defy.
Fuck his mother's chao cheebye!

bobby

Remember these stupid campaigns where the gahmen must teach the public how to be courteous?

See the source image

or teach the public not to fuck too much ?

See the source image

knnb40

why the poster only shows chinese and malay ? no other race in our population of 4 over millions ?

Cottonmouth

Remember these stupid campaigns where the gahmen must teach the public how to be courteous?

See the source image

Fucking PAP is out of touch, using tricks from the 70s.
Fuck Lanjiao Loong's mother's lao cheebye.

Hypocrite-The

See the source image

Ah the stop at 2 policy. The best pap policy ever...now that its abolished. Singkieland is an over crowded shithole n the trailer park trash are breeding like no tomorrow.