Pro-regime propogandist baboons rewarded for their 'Praise Ruler Loong' garbage

mscitw

hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1231894/1/.html

PEASANTPORE: Five propoganda practitioners were given top honours on Wednesday for their outstanding contributions to Peasantpore's propoganda.

They received the Propoganda Medallion from Peasant President Phony Tan (aka 33% Guy) at the haunted Istana.

When cut-throat Balkan Milo Prv-ack-acki left butcherous Yugoslavia to come to Peasantpore in 1992 as economic refugee, there was more interest in art that showed nude human figures and had story-telling, as opposed to his form of arty farty art which focuses on shapes.

But with time, the 61-year-old overcame critics with his Ang Moh looks, gained respect for his Ang Moh arty farty work through numerous honours and awards.

As a teacher at LASALLE College of the Arts, Mr Prv-ack-acki said his approach is to be unimposing but he will love to scalp a few Turks if possible.

"As Ang Moh, or at least I Balkan Ang Moh, I can insist on my own practice and language and how I work, you stupid Asiatic will still worship me because our Ang Moh art form most advanced," he sneered.

For neh neh theatre practitioner Thi-ru-na-lan-lan Sai-ta-ran-away, he said the way to converse with his students is praise Ruler Loong's discipline, focus and dedication.

His Praise Ruler Loong Theatre Institute was founded in 2000 to train aspiring contemporary theatre performers to sing praises of Ruler Loong.

"Our Ruler Loong got such a good life, with Gecko's millions, he could have live a carefree life as a rich gentry lord but he lan lan cum out to rule you stupid peasants. So we must all praise him forever and ever the Kali Age ends," he gushes with sublime joy.

An audience can also be transformed through horrible national songs- a challenge which 50-year-old Jenni-fern Tam has taken on as the conductor of the Peasantpore Youth Choir.

From festivals to symposiums, she has helped shape the direction and practice of contemporary choral music using patrotic national songs.

While her days are long, Ms Tam said she will break into the 'Count on Me Peasantpore.

"I do not know why leh, but our Poodles always ask me to sing National Songs whenever they question some suspects, especially the political detainees lor. Many of them were sane before I started singing 'Count On Me Peasantpore' but once I am done, there is usually not much left of them to be a whole peasant lor.," she said.

Other non-descript cultural medallion recipients include writer JM Sai-li who is nominated to meet racial quotas. This is a good example of 'racial harmony'. Out of the 5 peasants, one must be a mat, neh, ang moh and rest are usually Chinks+Baba. Sai-li whose questionable and low merit short stories and pro-regime plays have won him numerous honours from the Establishment. Another unknown visual artist, nudist Ho Ah Ying, a pioneer of Peasantpore's modern nudist movement is honoured and is expected to perform a full monty to honour Ruler Loong's reign.