• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Private Asset owners and big business gets bailouts...Singapore is Finished

When the tide is out, you can see who has been swimming naked.

That's usually some loser employee who has too much household and personal debt.

Private asset owners and big businesses deserve the bailouts because they hire hundreds of thousands of workers. You want to see those workers out of jobs?

SalahParking

That's usually some loser employee who has too much household and personal debt.

Private asset owners and big businesses deserve the bailouts because they hire hundreds of thousands of workers. You want to see those workers out of jobs?
Big businesses have little or no revenue, no cash flow,no customers, what job is there for workers, they have to sit in the office and surf the internet like you.

the economy is finished, singapore is finished, no more revenue, no cash flow.

congo9

Max out liao.
no more resources, only money.
Next thing we need to do is to crawl back to Malaysia. But wait,we have mighty SAF. We need more spaces.

KNN bailout business pap can do provided they don't use peasant cpf to bail them out that will mean slaves work to give money to their employer to pay them KNN this one can bring chopper to which gov building? KNN

KNN my uncle think as long as pap still fighting for seats and ruling is actually a good sign KNN wait till they feel rike bochap and give up then cham liao means reserves kosong cpf kosong KNN

whoami

Max out liao.
no more resources, only money.
Next thing we need to do is to crawl back to Malaysia. But wait,we have mighty SAF. We need more spaces.

Plse dont. Not to Msia. Have enough with DAP. Crawl back to ur Motherland mighty chicom.

Helping people is to provide the help directly, not through business. Business will skimp a big chunk away and leave crumbs for the people. Socialism for business and free market for the people ...that's the PAP way.

dredd

Knowing the MIW after all these years, I shudder to think how the farkers will scheme to take back what they have been dishing out this time.... The farkers will give you one wing, two wings but will ultimately take back the whole chicken. just saying... :smile:

knowwhatyouwantinlife

Knowing the MIW after all these years, I shudder to think how the farkers will scheme to take back what they have been dishing out this time.... The farkers will give you one wing, two wings but will ultimately take back the whole chicken. just saying... :smile:
Nah probably give a wing and take back a chicken farm (all indirect taxes, cpf and time consuming activities such as reservist combined)

nayr69sg

Staff member

It will be through the CPF.

Just watch.

How many uncles do you have?
A few KNN but the wise uncle only 1 with plan to leetire before 55 and live with savings comfortably till the cpf draw down age max extension he allowed pap to shift pole is till 70yo after which he vowed to bring chopper to cpfb becas by then he will need the full leetirement sum to continue to live comfortably KNN

One uncle can lead the other uncles to challenge the PAP. The KNN party!