Jah will ask you, "you no lao sai ah?"
Where is this? Seah Im?
Had this Indian Rojak as well... not bad ... why PM Lee neber tapow for President Jokowi?
The Kuah shiok shiok![]()
![]()
Song boh... President Zhihau Jokowi and PM Froggy Lee get to Tappw Selera Nasi Lemak in the comforts of Istana...limpei Lau Gao eat at food centre...![]()
Are you crazy? The indian rojak stall is not halal. They sell hot dog. U want to start war with Indonesia by serving their President haram food? The real question you should be asking is whether Gay Loong blanjar Joko the Royal Rumble Nasi Lemak plate at $5.70 or the cheapo flash meal at $2.70. Knowing the Hakka Jew, probably went for the cheapest meal.
when whorejinx was served his halal hot dog, the dodo didnt mind at all
![]()
Song boh... President Zhihau Jokowi and PM Froggy Lee get to Tappw Selera Nasi Lemak in the comforts of Istana...limpei Lau Gao eat at food centre...![]()
That Jah always so serious 1 lah... I must go find a nice dish to eat, then take pic derecate to him![]()
Song boh......![]()
Huh you already come out from jail liao?
Wait i need to donate one can of milo to you.
how cum never serve bundoong !
how cum today never wear pink !