• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

President Zhihau Prime Minister Froggy Enjoying Nasi Lemak...

Finally got to eat Selera today cos queue not too long...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Now I know why the Nasi Lemak so popular...cos they use Basmati rice...:biggrin:

Had this Indian Rojak as well... not bad ... why PM Lee neber tapow for President Jokowi? :biggrin:

The Kuah shiok shiok :biggrin::biggrin:

10750060_809324742463567_7717135276112180261_o.jpg

Song boh... President Zhihau Jokowi and PM Froggy Lee get to Tappw Selera Nasi Lemak in the comforts of Istana...limpei Lau Gao eat at food centre...:biggrin:

Had this Indian Rojak as well... not bad ... why PM Lee neber tapow for President Jokowi? :biggrin:

The Kuah shiok shiok :biggrin::biggrin:

Are you crazy? The indian rojak stall is not halal. They sell hot dog. U want to start war with Indonesia by serving their President haram food? The real question you should be asking is whether Gay Loong blanjar Joko the Royal Rumble Nasi Lemak plate at $5.70 or the cheapo flash meal at $2.70. Knowing the Hakka Jew, probably went for the cheapest meal.

Song boh... President Zhihau Jokowi and PM Froggy Lee get to Tappw Selera Nasi Lemak in the comforts of Istana...limpei Lau Gao eat at food centre...:biggrin:

Look at the smirk on Gay Loong's face and the scowl on Joko's face.

Joko: Wah lau, I can't believe that you are so fucking cheap, treat me to $2.50 Nasi Lemak.

Gay Loong: No no Joko, you are wrong. This is $50 Nasi Lemak. I buy $2.50, but send in reimbursement request for $50, and I make $47.50 profit mah. All these tricks Daddy taught me.

Joko: U better come to my country and teach us corruption, your method damn power.

Are you crazy? The indian rojak stall is not halal. They sell hot dog. U want to start war with Indonesia by serving their President haram food? The real question you should be asking is whether Gay Loong blanjar Joko the Royal Rumble Nasi Lemak plate at $5.70 or the cheapo flash meal at $2.70. Knowing the Hakka Jew, probably went for the cheapest meal.

when whorejinx was served his halal hot dog, the dodo didnt mind at all

He is cuckold mah. He don't mind because for once, some other male sucker can fuck Whore Jinx and get stink dick instead of him.

I wonder whether Police outrider on motorbikes got escort the Nasi Lemak and Roti Prata to make sure its arrives speedily and still hot. Don't u love your tax money being paid to escort Nasi Lemak to the Istana?

Finally got to eat Selera today cos queue not too long...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Now I know why the Nasi Lemak so popular...cos they use Basmati rice...:biggrin:

[/IMG][/URL]

I was there a while back, when they were still using the same type of green "banana leaf" plates as shown on their picture banner. Totally enjoyed that meal.

• basmati nasik lemak adam road1a.jpg
    basmati nasik lemak adam road1a.jpg
    328.9 KB · Views: 564