• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat President Star Charity

president-s-star-charity-2017.jpg

Surrounded by handsome young virile men...haram or not?

They like dry abalone laced with belachan...

Madam President is so well liked and respected. She would have won the PE easily if there wasn't a walkover.

Many like to kpkb that she’s not out prez etc we didn’t elect her blah blah blah.
These dumbfucks need to understand she’s there because the 70% voted so. So in a way she’s also elected

Many like to kpkb that she’s not out prez etc we didn’t elect her blah blah blah.
These dumbfucks need to understand she’s there because the 70% voted so. So in a way she’s also elected
my uncle say $7.66 million collected shows that she is our president only that some refuse to face the truth.

hofmann

my uncle say $7.66 million collected shows that she is our president only that some refuse to face the truth.

They have stopped giving the breakdown of donations from public vs donations from corporates.

If public donations are up, you can be sure they will publicize it

Since they don't, it's fair to infer that public donations have been trending down for some time.

They have stopped giving the breakdown of donations from public vs donations from corporates.

If public donations are up, you can be sure they will publicize it

Since they don't, it's fair to infer that public donations have been trending down for some time.
my uncle say self donate to buy reputation point ? :eek:

The duties of a president during this event can also be performed by a trained monkey or dog. No need salary. Just bananas and bones.

dr.wailing

What’s wrong with wanting more money?

Nothing wrong for ordinary folks like us to want more money. But....

if it's about Familee, then it's morally wrong and reprehensible to NOT make major financial contributions to President's Star Charity.

Both Old Fart and Mee Siam Mai Hum both profited from their positions as Prime Ministars. In such a position, they are privy to time-sensitive and very confidential information on what is happening in the world. With such information, they can make substantial financial investments in any industry in the world. It's no wonder that Familee is worth more than 100 billion USD at the time of Old Fart's death. As Familee is worth so much, what is a monetary contribution of 10 million SGD to President's Star Charity? It's derisory, don't you think?

Have they ever revealed how much of the $ is actually given to the various charities?

Or is it a state secret like where our CPF is?

Patriot

"Have they ever revealed how much of the $ is actually given to the various charities?
Or is it a state secret like where our CPF is?"

Absolutely agreed that the breakdown should be revealed.

Will the G give the excuse that it will take 56 man years to compute?