• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRAWN Noodle at Pepys Road....Best and Natural..

keep going back to telok kurau but there's a very long wait. terok.

Apologies. Not Ah Seng but Hock Prawn Noodles. Had it this evening.

Opposite this ah seng prawn noodles at the jalan berseh hawker center is one stall that opens till 3am in the mornings, right beside a coffee stall, tastes not bad as well, soup slightly lighter kind.

Tanjong Katong where got secondary school? As far as I know, only got Tanjong Katong Technical (TK Tech), and TKGS (Tanjong Katong girl school)

old TKTS school was on Tanjong Katong Rd before moving to Duman/Haig Rd
It was first 2 technical sec school in sg - other being Queenstown

Yes. Hoe Nam is also good. It's on my top 10 list along with my other bestest prawn noodles like blanco court, east coast, geylang lor 1, whitley, Albert street, old stall etc.

East Coast so so & expensive compared to Geylang.....BEST is in Joo Chiat with public car park across it......somewhat middle of Joo Chiat Rd before Duman Rd....... very expensive but very good

when president eleven comes to sinkieland again, will gay loong serve him porn mee instead of state banquet? will the porn mee have hum or no hum?

Opposite this ah seng prawn noodles at the jalan berseh hawker center is one stall that opens till 3am in the mornings, right beside a coffee stall, tastes not bad as well, soup slightly lighter kind.

yes. sells many other types of noodles. opp a western food stall. up the staircase n stall is there.

it is not wheelchair friendly place. one of the kopi stall managed by aunty at lower floor happens to be well patronised by gangsters from the well wishing banners that comes with numbers

Yup. No lifts available. But many armed with walking aid patronise this HC for drinking sessions.

East Coast so so & expensive compared to Geylang.....BEST is in Joo Chiat with public car park across it......somewhat middle of Joo Chiat Rd before Duman Rd....... very expensive but very good

Funny you should mentioned all 3. They are all from the same family. Original father stall in north bridge road jalan kubor. The joo chiat/crane road/carpmael road recently closed down.

Pii Narong you remember the prawn noodle stall at Mei Ling Market? Man and wife running it for damn long time. Not bad right? Used to eat there every weekend walk over from Q'town ROV.

When end wife walked out standard dropped tremendously, bloody husband caught with PRC mia-noi, lol.

when president eleven comes to sinkieland again, will gay loong serve him porn mee instead of state banquet? will the porn mee have hum or no hum?

Porn mee too expensive and lavish for eleven. After all, Joko only got nasi lemak. I think $2 economy rice is good enough. In fact, President Eleven should buy makan for Gay Loong, after all the jobs that Gay Loong created for his shitizens here.

hahaha...guessed so because right up to the last days, they still did not find a new location and had indicated they may quit......what a waste!!!!!

With child molester Customers like u patronizing them, I would close shop too.

Jalan Sultan Prawn Mee near Kallang MRT is still the best. The soup is good to the last drop. And the bonus is they have a Ngo Hiang stall inside the kopitiam. Something about Ngo Hiang that goes well with prawn mee.

The brother's stall at east coast also got ngo hiang stall....
Blanco court also has....
It seems all of them are relatives.

Frog, why u dig this thread up from 4 years ago?

You see I wanted to post the above but instead of starting a new thread I went to search if there's already a thread discussing prawn noodle to the reason I posted here not by intention to prop the thread.