keep going back to telok kurau but there's a very long wait. terok.
At the terrace house next to revenue house. When you make your tax visit in april, can give a try!
Apologies. Not Ah Seng but Hock Prawn Noodles. Had it this evening.
Tanjong Katong where got secondary school? As far as I know, only got Tanjong Katong Technical (TK Tech), and TKGS (Tanjong Katong girl school)
Yes. Hoe Nam is also good. It's on my top 10 list along with my other bestest prawn noodles like blanco court, east coast, geylang lor 1, whitley, Albert street, old stall etc.
Opposite this ah seng prawn noodles at the jalan berseh hawker center is one stall that opens till 3am in the mornings, right beside a coffee stall, tastes not bad as well, soup slightly lighter kind.
it is not wheelchair friendly place. one of the kopi stall managed by aunty at lower floor happens to be well patronised by gangsters from the well wishing banners that comes with numbers
East Coast so so & expensive compared to Geylang.....BEST is in Joo Chiat with public car park across it......somewhat middle of Joo Chiat Rd before Duman Rd....... very expensive but very good
Funny you should mentioned all 3. They are all from the same family. Original father stall in north bridge road jalan kubor. The joo chiat/crane road/carpmael road recently closed down.
when president eleven comes to sinkieland again, will gay loong serve him porn mee instead of state banquet? will the porn mee have hum or no hum?
hahaha...guessed so because right up to the last days, they still did not find a new location and had indicated they may quit......what a waste!!!!!
Jalan Sultan Prawn Mee near Kallang MRT is still the best. The soup is good to the last drop. And the bonus is they have a Ngo Hiang stall inside the kopitiam. Something about Ngo Hiang that goes well with prawn mee.
The brother's stall at east coast also got ngo hiang stall....
Blanco court also has....
It seems all of them are relatives.
Frog, why u dig this thread up from 4 years ago?