\wah bro ...so many dishes ah
Food not as great as the flowing drinks. Had so many margaritas my head still spinning.

\wah bro ...so many dishes ah
You know bro....2 of those German Balls belong to clinton.![]()
eh ...belong meaning...you set aside for him to eat OR they originated from him....or both applicable ?
![]()
Who the gal in pink singlet carry tray? Can intro ornot?![]()
Surname should be Airport.
Filipino maid. Already married lah.![]()
Could the guy in red longsleeve shirt on the left be clinton666 showing his anti-social behavior by whacking the food when makan not started yet? What an outcaste to be alone, without friends.
Dont know what Clinton look like to compare. But from behind look like Yaw Shin Leong to me wahahaha!!!
Can't be YSL. He never makan alone! If steal eat better use wet tissue to eliminate all evidence.
Dragon Bro. This year your year. Your never go cheong or bet ah?
Something I wonder for Windsor is how come the main red door banner got no word? And the side door got christian cross?![]()
I will take some shots and post it after the dinner this week-end.
Last digit +/- 1 for 3rd prize - 20b 240s.
Bet everyday also bet. It's only whether bet liao go chiong or bet and monitor the screen. Tonight's the latter. Chiong can be quite siong for the wallet. Maybe tomorrow night. Quite a number of joints were closed yesterday. Same tonight. Tomorrow should be ok. Had trouble this pm buying a packet of kopi-o. Finally bought from Indian stall. Lousy.