Police are looking for BusNo64

RonRon

522134_10150895181734408_56706929407_12987022_1123300894_n.jpg

Police are looking for the man shown in the following pictures to assist with investigations into a case of theft of a computer CPU that was reported stolen from a shop at Sim Lim Square on 23 February 2012 at about 3.40 pm. The man is believed to be a Chinese in his fifties, about 1.7 metres in height with short black hair and moustache. He was last seen wearing a white polo T-shirt with blue jeans and carrying a green paper bag. Anyone with information is requested to call the Police Hotline at 1800-255 0000. All information will be kept strictly confidential.

hahaha look at his moustache ....looks like 8 ban ...when u play mah jong. Anyone calling 5/8 ban chi ?:p

522134_10150895181734408_56706929407_12987022_1123300894_n.jpg

Police are looking for the man shown in the following pictures to assist with investigations into a case of theft of a computer CPU that was reported stolen from a shop at Sim Lim Square on 23 February 2012 at about 3.40 pm. The man is believed to be a Chinese in his fifties, about 1.7 metres in height with short black hair and moustache. He was last seen wearing a white polo T-shirt with blue jeans and carrying a green paper bag. Anyone with information is requested to call the Police Hotline at 1800-255 0000. All information will be kept strictly confidential.

The captured image is so clear. I think that fella will be caught before Diablo 3 is launched.

Wah BusNo64 really buay pai, SLS should ban him, lol

hahaha look at his moustache ....looks like 8 ban ...when u play mah jong. Anyone calling 5/8 ban chi ?:p

I'm listening to 2-5-8 ban. Don't game also hard. :) Don't game also means my life hard. :(

Except for those whose identity already made known or exposed, all the rest typing anonymously behind a moniker konglanjiaowei. There's hardly any here speaking the truth. Should go and take a good in the mirror. :D:D:D

har..you didnt manage to get alamaking to play with you ?

Alamaking die-die don't throw ban chi for me. The other side already opened nine tiles showing tong chi suit. Alamaking die-die throw tong chi to spite me. The other side gamed. Anyway, not my problem. Alamaking tio bao pay all. Guess the tile Alamaking threw? 2-tong a.k.a. bra. :D

ah haha...triumph international. 7 tong is Elvis Presley . :D

Alamaking die-die don't throw ban chi for me. The other side already opened nine tiles showing tong chi suit. Alamaking die-die throw tong chi to spite me. The other side gamed. Anyway, not my problem. Alamaking tio bao pay all. Guess the tile Alamaking threw? 2-tong a.k.a. bra. :D

Paiseh, I got this tile, I WIN!!!!!

IMG_6928.jpg