• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Police are looking for BusNo64

RonRon

522134_10150895181734408_56706929407_12987022_1123300894_n.jpg

Police are looking for the man shown in the following pictures to assist with investigations into a case of theft of a computer CPU that was reported stolen from a shop at Sim Lim Square on 23 February 2012 at about 3.40 pm. The man is believed to be a Chinese in his fifties, about 1.7 metres in height with short black hair and moustache. He was last seen wearing a white polo T-shirt with blue jeans and carrying a green paper bag. Anyone with information is requested to call the Police Hotline at 1800-255 0000. All information will be kept strictly confidential.

hahaha look at his moustache ....looks like 8 ban ...when u play mah jong. Anyone calling 5/8 ban chi ?:p

522134_10150895181734408_56706929407_12987022_1123300894_n.jpg

Police are looking for the man shown in the following pictures to assist with investigations into a case of theft of a computer CPU that was reported stolen from a shop at Sim Lim Square on 23 February 2012 at about 3.40 pm. The man is believed to be a Chinese in his fifties, about 1.7 metres in height with short black hair and moustache. He was last seen wearing a white polo T-shirt with blue jeans and carrying a green paper bag. Anyone with information is requested to call the Police Hotline at 1800-255 0000. All information will be kept strictly confidential.

The captured image is so clear. I think that fella will be caught before Diablo 3 is launched.

Wah BusNo64 really buay pai, SLS should ban him, lol

hahaha look at his moustache ....looks like 8 ban ...when u play mah jong. Anyone calling 5/8 ban chi ?:p

I'm listening to 2-5-8 ban. Don't game also hard. :) Don't game also means my life hard. :(

Except for those whose identity already made known or exposed, all the rest typing anonymously behind a moniker konglanjiaowei. There's hardly any here speaking the truth. Should go and take a good in the mirror. :D:D:D

har..you didnt manage to get alamaking to play with you ?

Alamaking die-die don't throw ban chi for me. The other side already opened nine tiles showing tong chi suit. Alamaking die-die throw tong chi to spite me. The other side gamed. Anyway, not my problem. Alamaking tio bao pay all. Guess the tile Alamaking threw? 2-tong a.k.a. bra. :D

ah haha...triumph international. 7 tong is Elvis Presley . :D

Alamaking die-die don't throw ban chi for me. The other side already opened nine tiles showing tong chi suit. Alamaking die-die throw tong chi to spite me. The other side gamed. Anyway, not my problem. Alamaking tio bao pay all. Guess the tile Alamaking threw? 2-tong a.k.a. bra. :D

Paiseh, I got this tile, I WIN!!!!!

IMG_6928.jpg