PM's May Day message

dredd

Pinky will speak tonight 30 April. Will he be relaxing some restrictions from 4 May onwards or will he clamp down more till 1 June.

He will relax some restrictions only in May when the local numbers are down, and claim that his government did a great job. Then elections will soon follow.

Pinky will speak tonight 30 April. Will he be relaxing some restrictions from 4 May onwards or will he clamp down more till 1 June.

Local transmissions have remained low in the single digits on some days. I think we can see more restrictions lifted after 4 May.

Hope He will May Day ang bao All another $600 :biggrin:
Unlikely. Ah Heng the nerd is the one dishing out the dole. Pinky is the head honcho talking cock about more "important stuff" like CB restrictions. After his cock talking session, he will leave the shit for the ministars to clear.

What he speaks about is irrelevant.

I just want to see him wearing a pink shirt, so I can laugh at him. :wink:

What he speaks about is irrelevant.

I just want to see him wearing a pink shirt, so I can laugh at him. :wink:
He'll probably wear red, act like a robot and walk like a kuniang.

Local transmissions have remained low in the single digits on some days. I think we can see more restrictions lifted after 4 May.
Perhaps he buys some time, before the obvious thing to do ie ease restrictions, now that the nos. speak for themselves.
Hope we can all be released from misery of house arrest soon

Time to let Ho Ching do the speaking, since she is an attention seeker. LHL's speeches were scripted for him, his behaviour is staged too. After the speech ended, he blinked like a signed-off robot, swing around from his mike and stiffly marched away. I wondered whether he was human at all.

Tonight 730pm . Stay Tuned.

TaBao Dinner now.

Will PM announced CcB another package of $600 ???

Will PM give hint of GE 2020 date ???

20200430_170401.png

wif sinkies feeling so low during tis cb, he shud try n lighten peasants wif sum mee siam mai hum gaffes ...

Got cash handout $600. 00 on 14-5-2020 ???
I would expect the opening up of CPF accounts, for withdrawals without setting limit, at the citizens wishes. In this day and age, money is king and may just help boost the economy if every citizen are able to use their CPF. No point for citizens to keep their CPF if they can't meet the minimum sum set for retirement.