PM's May Day message

The word "May Day" itself is indicative of emergency liao....expect more bad news ahead.

It's heartening to see our good PM Lee wear the NTUC shirt. It symbolizes that he is standing together with our workers! Majulah PAP! Majulah NTUC!

KNN my uncle vowed if lhl can keep his little humble life he will vote for pap forever KNN

everyday reports got 500+ Covid19 how not to lose weight ?

It's heartening to see our good PM Lee wear the NTUC shirt. It symbolizes that he is standing together with our workers! Majulah PAP! Majulah NTUC!

Since when is NTUC representing its workers? I have never heard before. Every year we hear NTUC protecting the employers, praising the bosses and criticising Sinkies for not having spur in our hind.

Someone shld tell him it's the workers tat are taking care and feeding these leeches untill their Bank account are FAT.

everyday reports got 500+ Covid19 how not to lose weight ?

1585497003500.png

lee hsien loong | edmw animated gif

1587904536100.png

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Laughing Minion GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Minions GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Since when is NTUC representing its workers? I have never heard before. Every year we hear NTUC protecting the employers, praising the bosses and criticising Sinkies for not having spur in our hind.

A 'labour union' that is owned and controlled by the government is no labour union at all. But daft Sinkies genuinely believe the 'tripartite' nonsense, just give some discounts at the supermarkets and all is forgiven. :biggrin:

They cant let labour union be independent.
Labour union is a very dangerous weapon if fall into wrong hand.
Especially when we have so many foreigners work here.

They cant let labour union be independent.
Labour union is a very dangerous weapon if fall into wrong hand.
Especially when we have so many foreigners work here.

A feeble excuse from a totalitarian regime.

Other countries have plenty of foreigners in their workforce, but have no co-opted 'labour unions'.

A lie told many times becomes the truth. :rolleyes: