Serious PM: Strong families make strong nation, in CNY message (Read and arm chio)

The ST also reported:

Family members are the ones people turn to in good and hard times, he says in CNY message.

Well said.

The ST also reported:

Family members are the ones people turn to in good and hard times, he says in CNY message.

Well said.
What a fucking hypocrite! Look at his own family! Like shit! Sister and brother calling brother unfilial. In fighting. Cousin whistle blow on cousin.

Rubbish!

It is like a man who divorced his wife because he cheated on her and saying in a public address that your spouse is the most important person in your life and you should cherish him or her and be there for them in good and bad times.

Ptui! So super fake this LHL! Please lah you think sinkies stupid is it?

Oh wait......lol!

Strong cheebye.
Ho Ching is strong until can finger his cheebye.

The fuck wit is correct! We have to depend on our families because if we depend on the fuck wit and his degenerates in the government, we will be fucked till there is no tomorrow!
it’s true. sinkies are told not to rely on gov. you die your biz.

It is like a murderer scolding a rapist for raping

Washing his family bedsheets in the public again?

He better see a psychiatrist..he suffering from hallucinaltion ?

KNN what's wrong with my message KNN
pm_lee_family11.jpg

redwire-singapore-ho-ching-lee-hsien-loong-x831.png