• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PM: Strong families make strong nation, in CNY message (Read and arm chio)

The ST also reported:

Family members are the ones people turn to in good and hard times, he says in CNY message.

Well said.

nayr69sg

Staff member
It is like a man who divorced his wife because he cheated on her and saying in a public address that your spouse is the most important person in your life and you should cherish him or her and be there for them in good and bad times.

Ptui! So super fake this LHL! Please lah you think sinkies stupid is it?

Oh wait......lol!

The fuck wit is correct! We have to depend on our families because if we depend on the fuck wit and his degenerates in the government, we will be fucked till there is no tomorrow!
it’s true. sinkies are told not to rely on gov. you die your biz.

KNN what's wrong with my message KNN
pm_lee_family11.jpg

redwire-singapore-ho-ching-lee-hsien-loong-x831.png