PM for the 60% : Many Sinkies Liked My Speech.

PM for the 60% wants all Sinkies to PCC together with him to make Sinkie Land the best home for all.

In his latest posting on Facebook, the Prime Minister thank Singaporeans for their kind feedback and comments on his National Day Rally:

“I’m heartened that many of you liked my speech. I value your ideas on how to give our young hope of a brighter future, how we can be a gracious, big-hearted people, and how to make Singapore the best home for us all.”

PM Lee added that he would be holding more discussions with Singaporeans in the weeks ahead and he is looking forward to a constructive dialogue

“This is a major effort. That is why we need to have a national conversation on Our Singapore, and to work together to realise our ambitions….Let us come together to create a Home with Hope and Heart in our future Singapore!” he quipped.

Nothing wrong with his statement, 40% OR THE 75% should drop their sense of entitlement.

Your WP masters also have standing ovation, why don't like?

Not surprised at all. Thia Khiang rates the PAP performance an "A". Chen Xiao Mao thinks the government's immigration policies aren't liberal enough. Pritam vowed to keep the PAP in power.

i think it was a good speech.no quarrels with that. lky's speeches were unbeatable. more fire.more fury.more passion.

u all hear dogs bark also shiok? :rolleyes: u can volunteer at spca this weekend. :rolleyes:

Not surprised at all. Thia Khiang rates the PAP performance an "A". Chen Xiao Mao thinks the government's immigration policies aren't liberal enough. Pritam vowed to keep the PAP in power.

Your comments ain't balanced at all. Where's the other half - Slivia, Faizal and Huat Ah? :rolleyes:

Silver Lim thinks there's nothing wrong with the kangaroo courts or the electoral system where 40% of votes get you less than 7% of parliament seats. As for the other two you mentioned, I have no evidence of their PAPzi inclinations yet.

Thanks. Your comments are more fair and balanced now.