• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pls get your wife consent before fucking

kingrant said:
Chey! I thot must ask wife's consent before fucking other...

No. No. No. You ask permission for only one woman. For the other women, you do not need to ask permission from anyone. With who do you think you will do more?

huh? me no married leh.:D

lianbeng ask u, "sure or not?":D
Jesus spoke to the Samaritan woman at the well and told her to bring out her husband and she also said not married. then Jesus said, "i know ur current husband is the 5th one.":D

lianbeng ask u, "sure or not?":D
Jesus spoke to the Samaritan woman at the well and told her to bring out her husband and she also said not married. then Jesus said, "i know ur current husband is the 5th one.":D
huh again? i dunno abt the story u talking lah.:D
the male lead is not me.:D

I support the Women's Charter. I've been through courtship and breakup, marriage and divorce as a man. My women didn't need Women's Charter protection. I did it fairly, amicably and acceptably to them. However, you fellow men, remember that you have woman relatives too. What if they're bullied or shortchanged by other men? This is not male chauvinism but facing reality and responsibility. Men and women are not born equal. To achieve equality, the law must be adjusted toward protecting women, so that men and women can be equalized in society and at law. An honorable man doesn't even need any women's charter to leave his woman honorably when the relationship couldn't work out. He'd do the honorable thing and compensate and settle with his woman honorably and satisfactorily that even his woman have nothing else to complain about. However, there're many dishonorable men around. Men, think about your sister, woman friends and cousins.

You seem to have the impression that everyone in the world works in a holistic manner, which is not. Honour works both ways, meaning the woman has to be honourable too. The beef a lot of guys have with the women's Charter is not about Men, when subjected to the charter is deem to be Guilty until proven innocent, which is against the grain of our legal system of innocent until proven guilty, where the person indicting is the one with the burden of proof.

As to your point of inequality between sexes, I beg to differ. I will agree with you if this is in the 50's, but in this day and age when both women and men have similar earning power and women in high corporate positions, I really do not see the inequality except for physical strengths, which does not account for much in this day and age.

There is often the issue raised by feminist that there are not enough women representations in senior management of corporations, but I do think this is more about time than about equlity. These fat cats took many years to climb there and it will take womenfolk that many years to get there too.

Coming back to the issue Ramseth raised about nothing wrong with the Women's Charter, I would like to say that he will have a very different opinion if he is in a lift with a woman and she comes out crying molest when he did nothing. Even innocent, he will be viewed as guilty. The press will paint him as guilty. Even if he manage to clear his name, he will still have the stigma for the rest of his life.

Women Charter is outdated crap. Should change to Marriage Charter. Both sides man and woman have their rights. Nowadays many women earn more than man more power than man. Many women kick out men and children 抛夫弃子 then men how? Ah Ram talk cock sian charbor act gentleman nia. His usual style LOL