• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Please read this clearly.. People who are vaccinated and....

tobelightlight

FB_IMG_1632030519446.jpg

nirvarq

HAahhahahaha............. because last time ah not fully vaccinated scared kena covid must quarantine.

Now all vaccinated got small cough or flu all go A&E and General wards why stay home wait infect own family, all go Gorment Horsepital mah if not lugi apa ?

Sinkies & PAP what a befitting bunch and perfect matched. Clowns. /roflmao ....

I thought the vaxxed folks are 'protected from serious illness and death'? Still need to recover at home? Can't they carry on with their lives normally? :sneaky:

nirvarq

Because Sir OYK say must get over the phase where 2nd wave or 3rd wave kena until 2 to 3k per day then he not worry mah remember ?

So we the people Sinkies now all vaccinated and kena Cough or Flu or cannot smell the nasi lemak taste all go A&E help to reach the target leh then now he say all balik kampong. Aiya how ? Apa machiam sekarang ? :eek: :cautious: :rolleyes::frown:

LexLuthor

Because Sir OYK say must get over the phase where 2nd wave or 3rd wave kena until 2 to 3k per day then he not worry mah remember ?

So we the people Sinkies now all vaccinated and kena Cough or Flu or cannot smell the nasi lemak taste all go A&E help to reach the target leh then now he say all balik kampong. Aiya how ? Apa machiam sekarang ? :eek: :cautious: :rolleyes::frown:
You are spot on. Reached target liao, no need to come to hospital anymore. They don't need the figures anymore.

Mati lah.... sini tabuh leh, sana tabuh leh...

If you're vaccinated just treat Covid like the flu. You don't rush to A & E when the flu hits you so why bother with Covid?

dredd

Just a reminder for those who get vaccinated, they can also get i _ _f_ _ _ _ _.
Please feel in the blanks with suitable words.
Mudderfarker has gone full batshit crazy. :roflmao::roflmao:

Any moment now, his pals laksaboy, rushifa, loonydralb and all the crazies will congregate here to self pleasure and masturbate him.:rolleyes:

Why didn't they heed his call asking everyone to drink Chlorine Dioxide? :laugh:

1632211358361.png

tobelightlight

If you're vaccinated just treat Covid like the flu. You don't rush to A & E when the flu hits you so why bother with Covid?
You have to understand the psychology of those who choose to vaccinated. You think they are like those who remain u vaccinated and dare the fake pandemic?