Pinoy Foreign Trash told to fuck off less than 3 months into job!

cooleo

Heard from the grapevine about this Pinoy FTrash being told to fuck off less than 3 months in her executive-level job.

According to 2 little birds:

- FTrash demand for day off the next day or come in later when she bring work home to do
- FTrash late for work often
- FTrash very stubborn and not adaptive to the office culture and work processes
- FTrash's quality of work sucks so much that her colleagues need to "wipe her backside". This was exact words from the PRC birdie who worked with her! Irony indeed!
- FTrash failed to even pass probation period

This is what you get what you hire cheap staff! Since then, apparently the boss has decided to go cold turkey on hiring FTrash.

They will rehire another pinoy, no chance for sinkies. Sinkies deserve it.

tell her to stick to her core competencies like domestic chores, singing in a live band or baring breasts for more ladies' drinks.

Tonychat, just because you can't find a job in singapore doesn't mean other singaporeans are losers like you.

loser tonychat go philippines oso wun get employed by pinoys. They gt enuff domestic help.

Tonychat is free now after writing his own hyped FR for his thai ladyboy in sammyboy sex forum. You will see many 10/10 ratings. :eek:

my friend sacked one mamak IT project manager after he stayed on the job for around a mth in his company. cock up the project and my friend as a CEO gotta clean up the shit he created. the best is the mamak work in NCS for 2 years before!:eek: looks like our GICs are the ones who bring in all the foreign trash! :oIo: this foreign trash still dare to list my friends company as previous employer when he was applying for a new job! the boss of the company called up my friend to ask about this mamak, my friend told the boss this mamak cannot make it at all! hire at your own risk. hehehe!

Heard from the grapevine about this Pinoy FTrash being told to fuck off less than 3 months in her executive-level job.

This is what you get what you hire cheap staff! Since then, apparently the boss has decided to go cold turkey on hiring FTrash.

R U sure that's the real reason? Could be the Boss wants to have a share of the Aunty Lucy handout for employing singkies. :)

- FTrash demand for day off the next day or come in later when she bring work home to do
- FTrash very stubborn and not adaptive to the office culture and work processes
- FTrash's quality of work sucks so much that her colleagues need to "wipe her backside". This was exact words from the PRC birdie who worked with her! Irony indeed!

The Pinoy was a rare exception. However if you replace "FTrash" with "Ah Beng" in the rant above, you get the norm. :D

No you smelly shit. If you replace it with "Keling", not only it fits perfectly but 90% of forummers here will also agree. :D

With the majority here made up of the Ah Beng degenerates of course they will agree with you. :rolleyes:

Smelly bugger, did you wash your hands first before typing out this? U know your type la, do work not v good...but talk cock and smear shit quite good. In fact Pinoys might even be better than your type. At least they don't smell as bad nor do they talk so much cock! Lol

my friend sacked one mamak IT project manager after he stayed on the job for around a mth in his company. cock up the project and my friend as a CEO gotta clean up the shit he created. the best is the mamak work in NCS for 2 years before!:eek: looks like our GICs are the ones who bring in all the foreign trash! :oIo: this foreign trash still dare to list my friends company as previous employer when he was applying for a new job! the boss of the company called up my friend to ask about this mamak, my friend told the boss this mamak cannot make it at all! hire at your own risk. hehehe!

Haha it is indeed true. Even if they cock up badly and are told to fuck off, these shameless Ftrash will still list the company as work experience and reference. Really makes me wonder whether they are stupid or just medically retarded?

the employers are just learning from the pap... paying for trash...

Haha it is indeed true. Even if they cock up badly and are told to fuck off, these shameless Ftrash will still list the company as work experience and reference. Really makes me wonder whether they are stupid or just medically retarded?

Perhaps its Ah Beng that is stoopid and/or retarded. :D

If you look everywhere in this forum and in real life, its the FTs that are giving Ah Bengs the run for the money. Employers, Chinese and alike boycott Ah Beng over foreigners. The list is long. All you see Ah Beng do is whine about it daily in this forum, TR and TOC, etc. The govt is spending millions integrating these foreigners. Why?

Of course every one in a while we will come across a feel good tale about how some "mamak" or Pinoy was sacked for being lazy or under performing. But the sad truth is that for every 1 of these "mamak" and Pinoy, there are a 100 Ah Beng being displaced by FTs.

tonychat really getting fucked by everyone here. :D

That is because sinkie losers here cannot handle the truth. They are being replaced by FT and they deserve it. All they do is just whine and type in the forum without doing anything offline.

UNlike the Thais, they go out and deal with the problems, some even die for their country. i respect the Thais so much.

That is because sinkie losers here cannot handle the truth. They are being replaced by FT and they deserve it. All they do is just whine and type in the forum without doing anything offline.

UNlike the Thais, they go out and deal with the problems, some even die for their country. i respect the Thais so much.

CB kia tonychat,

you are being fuck left and right over here becos nobody likes you, including your own mother.:D

Good news for you, nobody wanna replace the job of a Thai pimp.

The Thais face problem when they come. U leh? U run road to Thailand and be a pimp! lol

Ah Beng's animosity is understandable. Deep down Ah Beng knows he is ultimately responsible for improving his lot. Destiny is in his own hands, not the PAP, opposition parties, FTs or anyone else. But his is too afraid and too much of a coward to want to do something about it. Thus like a spoilt child venting his anger at his parents, Ah Beng spews vulgarities at anyone who traces the root cause of his own unhappiness.