Pinoy Foreign Trash told to fuck off less than 3 months into job!

Good news for you, nobody wanna replace the job of a Thai pimp.

The Thais face problem when they come. U leh? U run road to Thailand and be a pimp! lol

1 day when thailand finally get rid of that CB kia tonychat loser, he will run off again to another country (maybe india?) and start to condemn thailand and thai ppl. this guy is shameless one lah.

Ah Beng's animosity is understandable. Deep down Ah Beng knows he is ultimately responsible for improving his lot. Destiny is in his own hands, not the PAP, opposition parties, FTs or anyone else. But his is too afraid and too much of a coward to want to do something about it. Thus like a spoilt child venting his anger at his parents, Ah Beng spews vulgarities at anyone who traces the root cause of his own unhappiness.

Very welly put, Sir Yellow...

Your statements behold the truth about the cowards on earth, the sinkies. You should make it a poem. It will sell well.

Very welly put, Sir Yellow...

Your statements behold the truth about the cowards on earth, the sinkies. You should make it a poem. It will sell well.

CB kia tonychat,

you never chio your 'sir yellow dumb fuck' to have a 3some together with your ladyboy wife huh.

let count the maths : 3 dicks, 3 assholes, 3 balls (tony no balls, yellow 1 ball, ladyboy 2 balls), 2 fake breasts. scary.:eek::D

CB kia tonychat,

you never chio your 'sir yellow dumb fuck' to have a 3some together with your ladyboy wife huh.

let count the maths : 3 dicks, 3 assholes, 3 balls (tony no balls, yellow 1 ball, ladyboy 2 balls), 2 fake breasts. scary.:eek::D

Sounds like mating season for beasts! :D:p