• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoy complaint expansive seafoods at Boat Quay.

I have to say, these buggers must be very brave to venture into a seafood restaurant and order crabs! Alaskan King crab some more!! Walan! Even on company's account I dare not carry out such a stunt. KNN, sure kena fuck by boss. Go top restaurant order expensive steaks and wine also won't amount to a grand, KNN, order Alaskan king crab! Sorry lah, I am normally very forgiving, but this one I cannot feel sorry for them. They have to wash a lot of plates now.

A Filipino family had their otherwise happy trip in Singapore marred when they were charged $1,186.20 for a meal ......

Never went there but heard alot about Happy Valley. Heard also that most of the clients weren't exactly "rich" blokes but "lucky" blokes like those who won at the races or business deal went through and they ended up with an easy couple of thousand bucks to throw.

Many years ago at S'pore Shopping Centre, we had a restaurant, Happy Valley (I think). Many went to makan and kpkb on its pricing.

Typical Pinoys acting rich. Those living here are living the high life and maxing out their credit cards as well.

Those are live Alaskan crabs which you can see in the tanks in front of the restaurant. They had a fish too, which can cost as much as $120 - $140 for a steam ponfret in that area. Plus another meat, vege and drinks and the bill is about right. They must be illiterate because the prices are listed in the menu.

Hello hello hello. PEE NOYs supposed to FUCK STINKEES assholes hor. You smelly stinkees better repent.

I am very upset, How can our beloved PAPPIES pets SHIT SKINS and PEE NOYS be overcharged by smell STINKEES. Afterall, SHITs and PEEs are on the invitation of our beloved PAPPIES master to screw useless and balless STINKEES. Go look at mirror lor. Fucking CHOW STINKEES bettter learn where is their place. Anyway, stinkees animals have not rights one dio boh? Sibeh smelly leh.