• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinky this time jia lark liao - Cambodia General buay song liao

aerobwala

An artillery officer is an expert in Hellivac Operation. And any retiring SAF General is a management guru in any industries.

Hypocrite-The

Vietnam saved the cambodian people from genocide. They were never thanked for getting rid of pol pot ( mix ethnic chinese( hokkien?) And khmer) and his murderous regime and instead were punished by neighbours including china. By right, vietnam should be given the nobel peace prize for their sacrifice.
One other point, the reason why countries were ganging up on Vietnam was due to the USA. They lost Vietnam n was using the UN to make things hard for the Vietcong. The Vietcong was spending a huge amount of their budget on invasion n running Cambodia. So as not to makes things easy for the Vietcong, they supported the khamer rouge. It's all politics.

rambo22

1559789641823.png

limpeh jin proud to be a Sinkaporean now

when limpeh ghost overseas

people ask where limpeh cum from

limpeh jitao say Msia

I believe the Sinkie ambassador in Cambodia is being scolded now. :biggrin:

Oh you poor employees of the MFA, have to suffer because Loong opened his baboon mouth. :frown:

ED8gkSV.jpg

Only with his son as PM can the old man died with grand send off, thats what he was afraid of...

Or else, his carcass will be thrown off cruise ship...

The honorable Mr Lee should be charged under the law that he recently introduced to prevent the spread of these sorts of falsehoods.