• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinky this time jia lark liao - Cambodia General buay song liao

Our Dear Leader the Honorable Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong among the Asian leaders is the Supreme and most qualified. Words coming out of his mouth are truths there can be no wrong. Vietnam and Cambodia should be sued.

Vietnam didn’t invade Cambodia ? Cambodia invited them in then ?
Vietnam saved the cambodian people from genocide. They were never thanked for getting rid of pol pot ( mix ethnic chinese( hokkien?) And khmer) and his murderous regime and instead were punished by neighbours including china. By right, vietnam should be given the nobel peace prize for their sacrifice.

Johnrambo

On 31 May 2019, on his Facebook page, Singapore Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong described about his letter to Thai Prime Minister Prayut Chan-o-cha to express condolences on the passing of former Thai PM and President of the Privy Council, General Prem Tinsulanonda. He wrote, “His leadership also benefited the region. His time as PM coincided with the ASEAN members (then five of us) coming together to oppose Vietnam’s invasion of Cambodia and the Cambodian government that replaced the Khmer Rouge. Thailand was on the frontline, facing Vietnamese forces across its border with Cambodia…This prevented the military invasion and regime change from being legitimised. It protected the security of other Southeast Asia countries, and decisively shaped the course of the region.”

What is striking is his view in denouncing the regime change that toppled the Khmer Rouge and denying legitimacy of the new Cambodian government that saved lives of the remaining four million Cambodians with support from the Vietnamese forces.

This is nothing but being disrespectful to the Khmer Rouge victims and those who sacrificed their lives in deposing the genocidal regime of Khmer Rouge.

More at https://tinyurI.com/y5k96jht

PAP leaders have a more accurate view of what really happened in Cambodia, not some cambodian leader who is used to dishing out and receiving propaganda.

Our leaders have been appraised of the situation back then by the respective directors of the SID and ISD. There's nothing for our PM Lee to apologize or retract. What PM Lee said about the Vietnamese illegal invasion of Cambodia is the hard truth.

My question : Does fake news law apply to him?

In a PAP government, the law, including fake news law, apply to everyone. But the PAP always tell the truth. When some PAP individuals don't, they have been sued successfully in the past for defamation. Oppie Chiam has won defamation suits against PAP ministers before.

The oppies here have a track record for spreading fake news. Many key oppies have been successfully sued for spreading misinformation and fake news to bismirch the good names of our PAP leaders.

Another incident of sticking his dick into his own mouth. :biggrin:

From mee siam mai hum to 'China pork soup'... what a clown! :poop:

ivns7SJ.gif

Vietnam saved the cambodian people from genocide. They were never thanked for getting rid of pol pot ( mix ethnic chinese( hokkien?) And khmer) and his murderous regime and instead were punished by neighbours including china. By right, vietnam should be given the nobel peace prize for their sacrifice.

Both countries were once one happy family under French rule. Then the commies came and set back both countries. :rolleyes:

“nice to meet you. heard that you’re former battalion commander of khmer rouge. what rank huh? not bg i suppose. you need to thank the viets for putting you in power.”
“don’t mess with me ok. at 1st it was chiak sy, oops chan sy, 2nd norodumb, oops norodom, 3rd ung bo huat, oops ung huot, 4th chiak simi, oops chea sim, now here i am. where got viet hand one? all my doing ok. what about you? you need to thank your papa for putting you there.”
6CBF8E3A-F8B1-427E-9CCA-CD8FADE3E46F.jpeg

“why am i standing behind evil serial betrayer and usurper?”
“who the fuck is breathing down my neck from behind?”
93E1503B-7D43-45A9-A4FF-7A218B21759E.jpeg

rotiprata

Vietnam saved the cambodian people from genocide. They were never thanked for getting rid of pol pot ( mix ethnic chinese( hokkien?) And khmer) and his murderous regime and instead were punished by neighbours including china...
yes.. you're correct .. the Viets did stop the genocide and save cambodia... the chinks were in fact adding the khmer rouge.... as with PP being a HOKKIEN...did you check with GF.. ?.:geek:

I think PP is teochew.