• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinky this time jia lark liao - Cambodia General buay song liao

rambo22

https://www.khmertimeskh.com/506107...orean-prime-minister-over-vietnamese-invasion

1559693713053.png

Minister, lawmaker lash out at Singaporean Prime Minister over Vietnamese invasion

“His [Mr Lee’s] remark was not true and not reflective of the history,” Gen Banh said. “It is not true at all because he said that Vietnamese troops invaded Cambodia. We want him to make a correction.”

Pinky faster must say sorry hor

this one is a Real General and

Defence Minister General Tea Banh

god ghost wars one

and not play with fire crackers and

god promoted one

1559693357266.png

wah nabay

limpeh see all the stars stars stars also lumpar shrink siol

mai pray pray

1559702901288.png

u see pinky as compared to this General

he looks like a NPCC Captain

u all agree that Pinky is the sibei keh kiang

dunno anyhow tok

realLee an empty vessel

maybe Pinky tiok saboed by his Press Sexcretary

General sir, priest invite our dishonorable son

to lim Tea and eat Banh in yr office

• 1559693923646.png
    1559693923646.png
    322.4 KB · Views: 219

Hypocrite-The

Pinky wrote too much n made him looked like an idiot. Since it's a statement. Just keep it short n sweet. N how long has pinky been PM ?

It's not the first time Pinky had offended another country. Near or far country, big or small country, Asian or ang mo country, all were offended by him. :biggrin:

rambo22

u all agree that Pinky machiam his lau peh lidat before he up lorry ?

ah Gong always anyhow tok and offend people

and make many close allies jin dulan

it is a good sign for sinkiies

7th moon cuming liao

priest standby and stockpile many wines

u all agree that Pinky machiam his lau peh lidat before he up lorry ?

ah Gong always anyhow tok and offend people

and make many close allies jin dulan

it is a good sign for sinkiies

7th moon cuming liao

priest standby and stockpile many wines

Hopefully, Loong has a far shorter lifespan than his dad.

It'll also be funny to see the grassroots vermins getting bused in to ogle at his flag-draped coffin. :biggrin:

rambo22

Hopefully, Loong has a far shorter lifespan than his dad.

It'll also be funny to see the grassroots vermins getting bused in to ogle at his flag-draped coffin. :biggrin:

my ah mah said if a cancer sufferer once leelapse the 3rd time

is Huat ah ................. yum seng

Patriot

https://www.khmertimeskh.com/506107...orean-prime-minister-over-vietnamese-invasion

Minister, lawmaker lash out at Singaporean Prime Minister over Vietnamese invasion

“His [Mr Lee’s] remark was not true and not reflective of the history,” Gen Banh said. “It is not true at all because he said that Vietnamese troops invaded Cambodia. We want him to make a correction.”

Under the so-called "Fake News" law, would General Banh have any right to take legal action?

greedy and cunning

“His [Mr Lee’s] remark was not true and not reflective of the history,” Gen Banh said.
It is not true at all because he said that Vietnamese troops invaded Cambodia.
We want him to make a correction.”

CanBolddear got balls
dare to say honest lee is a liar.
as usual , john apostle tan will advise 3-star general-cleaner lee to sue.
if no sue
then john keep quiet and sucK general-cleaner cock

dat general is wat skolar boh? ... if not stfu! n kowtow 2 sinkielanz big deal skolars ...

anyway, ah loon wil refer 2 his 10 yr series model answers n brame ze post on his admin ...