Jewel biscuit.Zorro likes to eat them then later he use me to dig them out of his teeth.
this one i like too.... hehehe...eat the sweet candy and throw away the biscuit..
my grandma always say i sway kuan!
whahahaha
No wonder sometimes I buy these biscuits I get some that got the sugar missing. Must be because of you.
whahahahaha
when young is like that one....the candy on top so nice...just eat all and put biscuit back into the tin...then kena fuck terok terok by everyone....whahahaha
the spread is real pineapple...chewy chewy one...
Looks like I was one of your victims.
But very sticky leh, those with denture sure get stuck one, actually no denture also will get stuck......................
what kind of shit biscuits are those?
You have any ah neh biscuits for jah?
what is ah neh biscuit? hardened rotiprata ah?
Any black biscuits qualify.
Mcdonald got sell...u want black or white?
Si Kup Por... limpei buy teatime snacks...how to bring one BIG fucking Pinapple rice i to office board room? :oIo:
Oh crap today is Friday, working day, thought holiday liao.
I am mamar and racist so of course I take the black one .
You should try Duke Bakery at Liang Court...they got the black chocolate bun... sibei somg for afternoon tea.
Looks like 2 balls and a cock cut in half.