• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

pierre png wanto wallop driver at PIE

BusNo64

knn pierre png thinks he is actor damn sia lan..drive merc damn haolian..wanto wack another driver at PIE... actor so wat? actor damn big shot issit? fucking bastard :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Celeb road rage: Pierre Png stops on extreme right lane of PIE to confront driver

thumbnail.jpg

A STOMPer was forced to pull over his car on the PIE after he honked and gestured disapprovingly at local celebrity Pierre Png for cutting into his lane.

In a phone conversation, the STOMPer reiterated that he was surprised that the celebrity would stop abruptly on the extreme right lane and confront him over such a trivial matter.

The STOMPer wrote:

"I was driving on the first lane of PIE towards Jurong when this car swerved into my lane without the slightest consideration that I was less than 10 metres behind.

"Fortunately I reacted quickly by slamming on my brakes and honking at the same time to indicate to the driver that what he just did was dangerous.

"I gestured to him with my hands and did curse and swear at the reckless driver in the privacy of my car.

"Now this alone was a trivial matter that happens on the road everyday, so I did not expect it when the car slowed down dramatically to a stop, forcing me to follow suit as I was only a few metres behind.

"It would have been too dangerous to switch lanes suddenly as we were on the right lane of the PIE and we could have caused a pile-up.

"While coming to a halt, I wondered if our cars had had any physical contact, which would have been the most legitimate reason for stopping in the middle of PIE.

"But neither car had a scratch on it.

"And then, to my biggest surprise, Pierre Png stepped out of the beautiful Mercedes and walked angrily towards me.

"He seemed really furious and looked ready to throw a punch.

"I refused to get out of my car or even wind down my window and merely gestured for him to return to his car.

"All this time, cars were going by honking at us.

"After putting up with this nonsense, I finally whipped out my iPhone and took a photo of him.

"He also went to his car and took out his phone to take photos of my license plate, but I didn't mind since it was obviously his fault.

"We drove off after that.

"I understand that this was a very small matter which was blown out of proportion by his behaviour.

"I would like him to learn a valuable lesson that he cannot act rashly and endanger people's lives over a small issue just because he is a celebrity.

Stupid stomper thinks he can bang into C63 coupe... can't blame Pierre Png for throwing a rage

2nd class actor like him can be so rich meh..can drive merc coupe...do drug trafficking on sideline issit? :rolleyes::oIo:

Knn all Stompers are certified idiots. I wouldn't be surprised if Stomper was driving a lanjiao Toyota Altis and almost banged Pierre Png's merc. If some lanjiao Toyota bang your merc, u not angry?!

I think he sucks as an actor.... After so many years in the industry... still only 1 standard woody expression... Seriously he should change job and do something else.... He may be one reason why local productions sucks big time.

wahlaneh...
all mediacorp artistes same same yaya papaya paikia laolan face kana whack best.

pls...no langa lah..so why he come down from his car for fuck? :mad: even if toyota langa a merc..so wat? got merc big fuck issit? just exchange info and claim insurance lah....if not happy report police lah....wat for get down his fucking car to fight issit? KNNPCB PIERRE PNG...dont let me see ur car or else... :mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

wahlaneh...
use ur bus to ram his car down expressway leh.
just his car lah dun hurt him leh.

Siao lah, half a liver can fight meh? Dangerous to exert oneself you know.

Pierre Png and Allan Wu are two of my favourite actors on channel 8. Only channel 8 pls because you can't hear them speak mandarin on channel 5. :D

what happened to that allan?

After he married that wong li lin no more news about him.

Isn't it illegal to stop in the right lane of the expressway?

Mr Pierre Png could have endangered the lives of not only the stomper but other motorists as well.

If someone make a police report, Mr Pierre Png will have to lim kopi with the Police.

STOMPER is right to express his indignation, but in sunny squeaky-clean Singapore, don't curse and swear and wave yr hands or fingers or fist about unless you are prepared to face down and eyeball the other guy.

Since Stomper was cowering and trembling behind his locked car after bravely and recklessly swearing away, that showed that he was not prepared to confront the aggressor to uphold his values. That is the trouble with Sinkies - they want to get angry and seek justice, but got no balls to defend their position - if it is that important -with their lives!

Stomper might as well have "tut chui" and shut up and drive on, pretending nothing has happened.

If you are not prepared to stand up against an aggressor, then be prepared to accept yr fate.

This Stomper is funny sh*t, no joke. Classic Sinkie behavior...what a gem!

"I refused to get out of my car or even wind down my window and merely gestured for him to return to his car."

Scared say scared lah. :rolleyes:

"After putting up with this nonsense, I finally whipped out my iPhone and took a photo of him."

Ooooooh... how valiant of him to whip out his iphone! :rolleyes:

This Stomper is funny sh*t, no joke. Classic Sinkie behavior...what a gem!

Scared say scared lah. :rolleyes:

Ooooooh... how valiant of him to whip out his iphone! :rolleyes:

wahlaneh...
chinese said: 恶人先告状 evil people 1st complain!:D
1st he showed that actor middle finger.
then took his pic via iphone.
cool man!:cool:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Allan_Wu

Allan Wu
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Allan Wu (simplified Chinese: 吴振天; pinyin: Wú Zhèntiān, previously known as simplified Chinese: 吴振宇; pinyin: Wú Zhènyù, born 11 June 1972) is a Singapore-based Chinese-American actor and MTV Asia VJ who is recognized by many people as the host of the Asian version of The Amazing Race.
Wu decided to change his Chinese name because his name is too similar to Hong Kong film star Francis Ng (traditional Chinese: 吳鎮宇; pinyin: Wú Zhènyù).[1]
Contents [hide]
1 Biography
2 Shows
3 References
4 External links
[edit]Biography

Allan is a graduate of the University of California at Berkeley but found difficulty in maintaining interest in his course. He eventually discovered his desire to become an actor after an accident made him reassess his life. He had a modelling stint for the Ford agency. He also participated in an episode of the reality competition series Fear Factor, where he placed 2nd. He moved to Hong Kong where he worked as an actor.[2]
Despite struggling with limited knowledge of Mandarin and Cantonese, MTV Taiwan gave him a stint as a VJ, during which he co-hosted a Christmas concert. Acting jobs soon followed as he co-starred in the television drama series Wu Yan De Ai for Singapore's MediaCorp and followed by a role in the Jack Neo-directed romantic comedy film I Do, I Do.
He has been the host for all 3 seasons of The Amazing Race Asia and continued to be the host for its fourth season. He has also been a host of The Amazing Race: China Rush, the Chinese version of The Amazing Race. In Season 16 of the American version of the Amazing Race, Allan Wu made a cameo appearance in Singapore, handing out a clue.
He is married to Singaporean actress Wong Li-Lin and they have a daughter Sage and son Jonas. The couple is managed by Fly Entertainment.[1][3]
As of late 2008, Allan is one of 5 Carlsberg Luck Ambassadors, the others being Michelle Chia, Fiona Xie, Michelle Chong and Mark Lee. His main specialization in the campaign is "friendship".