• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

pierre png wanto wallop driver at PIE

hes a part-time actor who work in full-time at fishball factory in holland village ? i dont remember holland village have fishball factory ...:confused:

what is PCK pte. Ltd ? :confused:

Don't be pulling my leg. But as you may have been in Japan too long, give you the benefit of doubt, and for the benefit of those who don't watch both Ch5 and Ch8.

Ch5 : PCK Pte. Ltd. series (English)
Ch8 : Fisball Factory and Holland Village series (Chinese)

He acted in roles somewhere between nerd and retard in all these.

Don't be pulling my leg. But as you may have been in Japan too long, give you the benefit of doubt, and for the benefit of those who don't watch both Ch5 and Ch8.

i see ...anyway i dont watch drama in singapore or japan .

is he famous in singapore ? :confused:

i see ...anyway i dont watch drama in singapore or japan .

is he famous in singapore ? :confused:

I watched occasionally when there's nothing else better to do. I'd rate his popularity at about 3 to 4 out of 10. He speaks with a strange accent neither here nor there whether in English or Chinese. Perhaps thats why he's always cast somewhere between nerd and retard roles. Not bad looking chap though, I'd have to say.

Paiseh my wrong observation that's not C63 its CGI.

My full findings:

1. Civic driver drove like the road belongs to his Ah Kong hogging the 1st lane and pissed the cars behind
2. Pierre Png did what most fast cars would have done ie overtake from the left and cut into the first lane to give Civic driver a taste of his own medicine
3. Unfortunately Pierre overestimated his E200 which is not a very fast car, not fast enough to pull this kind of stunt
4. Civic driver guai lan all the more want to show Pierre his E200 can't even overtake a Civic, speed up and almost bang into Pierre, showed middle finger, etc.
5. Pierre's judgement is SO BAD that he can't even tell whether his car got impact with Civic!!! Got out of the car to check. Normally you stop your car in the first lane only if someone bang onto you.

Civic driver scared scared hide inside the car then go home and stomp. Unfortunately this backfired... he virtually got buried with abuse in the stomp page.

In conclusion: A tale of 2 RETARDS

Pierre may be an angel to Andrea for giving part of his liver but during the Slim 10 lawsuit he made many enemies within Mediacrap. Someone will forwarded this pix to TP. Stop on extreme right and confront? Sure kena

You can't get out of your vehicle by slowing down. You have to stop. If you stop in the middle of the road first causing the one behind to stop or even collide with your vehicle, you're at fault, middle finger or not.

:oIo:

Really? I was involved in an accident when a car entering into the expressway jam on his breaks (some blur new driver with P plate) and I bump into his rear lightly. Traffic police says it is my fault as long as I bump into someone else backside whether they are in the wrong or not.

I know it is not wrong to stop on the express way if you feel you need to but to show middle finger (and that dimwit stomper admitted it), stomper can be charged.

He played the role of a police detective in Holland Village. :o

Now I know where he got $$ to own the merc liao.
Remember the slim 10 lawsuit?
Heard that this wife won multi millions $$ from it.
Jia bei liao.:D

He played the role of a police detective in Holland Village. :o

He played the role of a nerd in HV. He served NS first, then signed on police regular. Wasted his NS; could have signed on police straight away without serving NS. He fell in love with a PRC crow who was married to someone that would be his brother-in-law later (divorced the crow and married his sister). Later fell in love again with a higher class model who's the the lover of someone who raped another sister of his. He wasn't then a detective at anytime. He left police halfway to study in Australia. I'm not saying that's him, Pierre Png in person. It's just the role he played.

Who cares what he acts..he talk strange, like you had mentioned looks passable, recnt rumour mill, he is not in good terms with wifey, despite he donated half a liver & living a good life with half...

:rolleyes:

hahaha...this birdie cannot stand any more.
Shifting through all the noises, the conclusion is obvious:
Pierre Png is highly egoistic and the aggressor and potential road bully in this case.

1. When you signal to change lane and expect the right of way - bully behaviour.
2. When you stop the car in the fast lane of expressway because people point the middle finger; you are reckless and idiotic.
3. When you get out of the car in a "threatening way" challenging the other driver to get out of the car - you are potential bully spoiling for a fight.
4. When your wife claimed that the other driver endanger her life and yet mocked the other driver as bxxl-less for remaining in the car; confirmed she is a bimbo and high on drug.
5. If the other driver is a road bully - both Peirre and Andreas may be in hospital now - because Pierre is the one who stop the car to confront.

Now I know where he got $$ to own the merc liao.
Remember the slim 10 lawsuit?
Heard that this wife won multi millions $$ from it.
Jia bei liao.:D

Was told did not collect the million or so won coz other side didn't pay up. Her legal fees also very substantial.

I watched occasionally when there's nothing else better to do. I'd rate his popularity at about 3 to 4 out of 10. He speaks with a strange accent neither here nor there whether in English or Chinese. Perhaps thats why he's always cast somewhere between nerd and retard roles. Not bad looking chap though, I'd have to say.

wah ram you actually praised him. So does he look better than you?

Sure he does.

Not 100% certain but read somewhere that the full amount wasn't paid. Perhaps from Andrea's interviews.

chen and rayson have more screen time compared to andre i am sure they are bigger stars compared to pierre and andre.

How is it possible to appear on national tv and somehow avoid paying?

wah ram you actually praised him. So does he look better than you?

Sure he does.

Sure he does. I'd say he's better looking than me even if I'm the judge.

But his temperament and behaviour on the road, I'm not so sure.

Should pit Pierre against that ah beng with the base bat. Then we got good show to see.

Sure he does. I'd say he's better looking than me even if I'm the judge.

But his temperament and behaviour on the road, I'm not so sure.

U are one to talk. Assuming you are rich enough to own a Merc which you can't. If someone about to bang your Merc, you will probably be worse than Pierre Png.

I'm not going to say anything about how ram will react but you should know that ram has admitted he belongs to a gangster family and how almost all the pai kias and whores from the jalan besar area know him and his family. That really does say alot.

Oh and he's also a former policeman.