• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

phucked up prc

all evergrande’s 36.9 hainan towers (yet to be completed) to be demolished.

Sinkieland can improve productivity if explosive were used for demolition, instead of dismantling the buildings from the top layer, layer by layer and working downwards.

Devil Within

Sinkieland can improve productivity if explosive were used for demolition, instead of dismantling the buildings from the top layer, layer by layer and working downwards.
Singapore tried that before but then there was one incident where the building was so solid that it was still standing even after detonation went off. That made it even more dangerous and troublesome to demolish later. So they revert to the old ways of breaking it down layer by layer.

1992 - Singapore - Instant Demolition of HDB Blocks 196 & 197 @ Kim Keat Avenue Using Dynamite.​

toxic dust and too many makan joints nearby. kustomers at kopitiam will kuss, komplain and kpkb that their kopi too kau with kaked kokoa powder.

if you’re infected with xia xuay xi virus in xi’an this is what the ccp will put you in for 2 weeks. fully enclosed metal container with a wooden bed, a toilet in a corner, a window where guards can peep at you, no food and water provided except your own that you bring in (oh yes, you may drink from toilet), and no heating in the middle of winter.
1642329834327.jpeg

Hypocrite-The

if you’re infected with xia xuay xi virus in xi’an this is what the ccp will put you in for 2 weeks. fully enclosed metal container with a wooden bed, a toilet in a corner, a window where guards can peep at you, no food and water provided except your own that you bring in (oh yes, you may drink from toilet), and no heating in the middle of winter.
View attachment 131486
Those fuckeins ChiCons plps will say it's fake news.

thomasfoster

A reliable software development team https://mlsdev.com/blog/top-custom-software-development-companies in Ukraine will be able to provide you with a high-quality product. This means that Ukrainian developers follow the rules and practices of a professional business. In addition, the company will adhere to strict business practices and will work legally with their clients. The team members will be able to communicate your priorities to them. If you want to hire a software development team in Ukraine, you should check the rates and the location of the Ukrainian development team.

Devil Within

prc officials arrested for hiding real death toll from flooding in henan.
View attachment 132043

Nothing will happen to the officials. CCP commiecunt party members view common Chinese citizens as lifeless peasant numbers. That official will still be able to make money and kill more peasants so long as he declare loyalty to Emperor Xi.

鄭州水災問責結果出爐!官方再度調整死亡人數!市委書記被高高舉起輕輕放下!​

Like the way u and yr cycling eunuchs do?

Cycling

Egan Bernal suffers cycling accident during training in Colombia​

Will undergo surgery as a result

Egan Bernal suffers cycling accident during training in Colombia

Egan Bernal has suffered a significant accident whilst training with his team in Colombia, with local traffic police reporting that the cyclist collided with a parked bus.

The incident occurred during a practice session in Cundinamarca, with the Ineos team rider suffering a broken femur and patella, both of which will require surgery to fix.

In a report published by RCN-Caracol, these injuries were detailed and confirmed, with the surgery set to take place in a Colombian hospital later in the week.

"He has polytrauma, cervical and thoracic, close chest trauma, musculoskeletal trauma and trauma to the lower limbs," a hospital statement confirmed.
Bernal was taking part in pre-season training in Colombia with his teammates, but he is now expected to miss much of the current cycling season.

16430412962203.jpg

Hypocrite-The

Cycling

Egan Bernal suffers cycling accident during training in Colombia​

Will undergo surgery as a result

Egan Bernal suffers cycling accident during training in Colombia

Egan Bernal has suffered a significant accident whilst training with his team in Colombia, with local traffic police reporting that the cyclist collided with a parked bus.

The incident occurred during a practice session in Cundinamarca, with the Ineos team rider suffering a broken femur and patella, both of which will require surgery to fix.

In a report published by RCN-Caracol, these injuries were detailed and confirmed, with the surgery set to take place in a Colombian hospital later in the week.

"He has polytrauma, cervical and thoracic, close chest trauma, musculoskeletal trauma and trauma to the lower limbs," a hospital statement confirmed.
Bernal was taking part in pre-season training in Colombia with his teammates, but he is now expected to miss much of the current cycling season.

16430412962203.jpg
If he driven a car. He had a higher chance of coming out intact n only the car is damaged. Poor truck driver..getting into trouble because of assholes on the road