• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

phucked up prc

men’s 15km biathlon. prc biathlete last as he missed 4 of 5 shots in the first shootout. cannot proceed to next lap unless he shoots better. 4 laps of 3km each to go. all other biathletes have left the shootout pit sexcept him. he will be 69 seconds behind the next last biathlete. why tiongs can’t shoot straight?

Hypocrite-The

Any treasures under the hands of commiecunts CCP will eventually get destroyed.
I have heard many ChiCons kpkb about the treasures looted by the ang mors which are now in ang mor lands museums etc. But I don't he hear anything about the destruction of cina culture n other treasures by the ChiCons.

shanghai residents buay tahan liao, take to streets to vent frustration on lockdown. even mayor also apologized for not being prepared with adequate warning and time for residents to buy and stock up on water and food. truly phucked up prc.

LordElrond

shanghai residents buay tahan liao, take to streets to vent frustration on lockdown. even mayor also apologized for not being prepared with adequate warning and time for residents to buy and stock up on water and food. truly phucked up prc.
You should look at the slums of San Francisco, and probably the mirror.

LordElrond

apples to oranges. sf is shitty because gov bochap while shanghainese shit in their pants because ccp interfere in their lives too much.
Shanghainese shit in their pants? That’s yet another wet dream of yours? No it’s your own shit in your diapers :biggrin:

with the ongoing war in ukraine, prc’s one belt one road is now obstructed bottleneck obstructed roadblock. billions in goods made in prc bound for europe are stuck, unable to move westwards nor back to tiongcock. lol! what a phuck up.

LordElrond

The NEW White Monkey Jobs in China​

China Hires Foreigners to Belittle Themselves. Most Ridiculous"White Monkey" Jobs. Paid by CCP.​

China Wants YOU to be a White Monkey Propagandist - Episode #65​

That’s called reversal of fortunes. More will be willing to do the job. What they do is no different from what the prostitutes from SPH, CNN, BBC are doing