UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 26,575 Points 113 Oct 27, 2020 #1 Now everyone got to wear mask, CCTV much harder to identify suspects liao.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,983 Points 113 Oct 27, 2020 #2 Who the fuck calls local Sinkie police 公安, SPH hires a lot of Tiongs in the Chinese newspaper division?
Who the fuck calls local Sinkie police 公安, SPH hires a lot of Tiongs in the Chinese newspaper division?
K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Oct 27, 2020 #3 must be a tiong
G gingerlyn Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 18, 2013 Messages 11,141 Points 113 Oct 27, 2020 #4 What is 摩登 lady ? Who u mean we have 古人 in Singapore ?
mudhatter Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 17, 2019 Messages 6,840 Points 113 Oct 27, 2020 #5 no ching chong here.
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Oct 27, 2020 #6 gingerlyn said: What is 摩登 lady ? Who u mean we have 古人 in Singapore ? Click to expand... KNN my uncle think the leeporter wants to say this lady wear sg ol clothes as sg still have 北姑 and 村姑 dressing KNN
gingerlyn said: What is 摩登 lady ? Who u mean we have 古人 in Singapore ? Click to expand... KNN my uncle think the leeporter wants to say this lady wear sg ol clothes as sg still have 北姑 and 村姑 dressing KNN
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Oct 27, 2020 #7 laksaboy said: Who the fuck calls local Sinkie police 公安, SPH hires a lot of Tiongs in the Chinese newspaper division? Click to expand... KNN my uncle think maybe she pretend to be interpol from china 公安 department KNN
laksaboy said: Who the fuck calls local Sinkie police 公安, SPH hires a lot of Tiongs in the Chinese newspaper division? Click to expand... KNN my uncle think maybe she pretend to be interpol from china 公安 department KNN
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,918 Points 113 Oct 27, 2020 #8 can eat, don’t waste
G gingerlyn Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 18, 2013 Messages 11,141 Points 113 Oct 27, 2020 #9 laksaboy said: Who the fuck calls local Sinkie police 公安, SPH hires a lot of Tiongs in the Chinese newspaper division? Click to expand... A sign that Chinese communists have deeply penetrated into SPH
laksaboy said: Who the fuck calls local Sinkie police 公安, SPH hires a lot of Tiongs in the Chinese newspaper division? Click to expand... A sign that Chinese communists have deeply penetrated into SPH