[Photo] - Can someone identify this particular dish from halal restaurant New REZKI @ Bedok?
I take what i wrote back too. Those are appam/appom not thosai, thanks for pointing that out.looks like chaat...
edit : I take that back. I confused chaat with this. There's a vadai in the centre and the ones around it are appam or uttapam... need more sleep...
today looks like jump the gun day!!I take what i wrote back too. Those are appam/appom not thosai, thanks for pointing that out.
after makan thosai sure kena tio sai.Looks like a thosai platter
Yep!today looks like jump the gun day!!![]()
yeah man, if suay suay kena some sextra ingredient, compliments of our shitskin chef.after makan thosai sure kena tio sai.
yalor, very hand (and finger) intensive preparation with a personal touch of sextra ingredient in the fingernails.yeah man, if suay suay kena some sextra ingredient, compliments of our shitskin chef.
Haha yes, those fingernails are laxative dispensaries.yalor, very hand (and finger) intensive preparation with a personal touch of sextra ingredient in the fingernails.
Why don't you all ask @syed putra or @whoami ?
Looks like thosai to me....with those thosai gravy.
Thank you for the insight.
dosa in Malay means sin!" tanah cow" already explain. Except he spelled "dosas" instead of thosai.
Pork will destroy tge dining experience. Especially in chinese cuisine. All starchy, like eating gum.Looks like it is missing some pork.....
Pork will destroy tge dining experience. Especially in chinese cuisine. All starchy, like eating gum.