• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Philippines asks Singapore to take action over racist blog post

Why the fucking pinoy embassy never quote me?

No fucking balls to do that?

That i urge pinoys to eat lahars and to drink pyroclastic flows
lahars and pyroclastic flows will turn pinoys be they ordinary pinoys or bad pinoys into very good pinoys

All pinoys go eat lahars and drink pyroclastic flows
good for pinoy complexion and will make them good

THE FUCKING PINOYs SHOULD EAT LAHARS AND DRINK TSUNAMI
GOOD FOR THEM AND WILL MAKE THEM EVEN BETTER PINOYS

Pinoy Embassy Pressurize FAP Traitors to Arrest Blogger! Very Very Daring!

SINGAPORE: The Philippine embassy in Singapore has asked the Singapore Government to hold a blogger accountable for a blog post that encourages Singaporeans to show intolerance for Filipinos. The post on the blog "Blood Stained Singapore" offered pointers on how Singaporeans can show displeasure with Filipinos without breaking the law. It has been widely circulated on social media, with many people flagging it as racist and offensive.

A statement on the website of the Philippine embassy in Singapore on Tuesday (June 17) says it immediately communicated to the Singapore Government that appropriate action should be taken against the blogger in accordance with the law.

Police confirmed that reports have been lodged in connection with the blog. A spokesperson said that investigations are ongoing, but offered no further details.

The statement from the Philippine embassy in Singapore said it believes the views of the blogger do not reflect the general beliefs of people in Singapore. The embassy also advised Filipinos not to stoop to the level of the blogger by responding in kind, as the blogger "clearly intends to create friction". And it encouraged Filipinos here to continue their good work to enhance Philippine-Singapore relations.

The original blog post in question, dated May 24, appeared to be taken down, but was republished on Monday (June 16).

The posts appear to violate the terms of blog-publishing service Blogger. A statement on the Google-owned platform says "material that promotes hatred toward groups based on race or ethnic origin" is not allowed on Blogger.

- CNA/ly

Re: Pinoy Embassy Pressurize FAP Traitors to Arrest Blogger! Very Very Daring!

[TABLE="class: tborder"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD="align: center"]Today 09:24 PM[/TD]
[TD]<!-- start: postbit_posturl -->
posted_0.gif
<!-- end: postbit_posturl --> [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: trow1, align: center"] gemstar <!-- start: postbit_online --> <!-- end: postbit_online -->

<!-- start: postbit_author_user --> Posts: 619 <!-- start: postbit_reputation -->
Reputation: 2 <!-- end: postbit_reputation --> <!-- end: postbit_author_user --> [/TD]
[TD="class: trow1 td_postbody_classic"]
When the pinoys post nasty comments about our national servicemen and other nasty remarks, we singaporeans should stand up and make police reports too. We shall see how police handle such cases of foreigners hurling abuses and insults which hurt our Singaporeans pride. We should not let them off too easily too.
<!-- start: postbit_editedby --> (This post was last modified: Today

<tbody>
</tbody>
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

<tbody>[TR]
[TD="align: center"]Today 09:32 PM
[/TD]
posted_0.gif
<!-- end: postbit_posturl -->
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: trow2, align: center"] Iamharry <!-- start: postbit_offline -->
buddy_offline.gif
<!-- end: postbit_offline -->

<!-- start: postbit_author_user --> Posts: 975 <!-- start: postbit_reputation -->
Reputation: 5 <!-- end: postbit_reputation --> <!-- end: postbit_author_user -->
[/TD]
[TD="class: trow2 td_postbody_classic"]

<cite> Today 09:24 PMgemstar Wrote:</cite>When the pinoys post nasty comments about our national servicemen and other nasty remarks, we singaporeans should stand up and make police reports too. We shall see how police handle such cases of foreigners hurling abuses and insults which hurt our Singaporeans pride. We should not let them off too easily too.​
When Singapore hung a Filipina Concepasion for Murder, they tried to ransack our embassy and called Chinese pigs, it was okay. Where is the Philippines Embassy action then. f
worried.gif

<tbody>
</tbody>
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

<tbody>[TR]
[TD="align: center"]Today 09:33 PM[/TD]
posted_0.gif
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: trow1, align: center"] Lesser Mortal <!-- start: postbit_offline -->
buddy_offline.gif
<!-- end: postbit_offline -->
三等公民

<!-- start: postbit_author_user --> Posts: 2,150 <!-- start: postbit_reputation -->
Reputation: 8 <!-- end: postbit_reputation --> <!-- end: postbit_author_user --> [/TD]
[TD="class: trow1 td_postbody_classic"][TABLE="width: 100%"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD]
<cite> Today 09:24 PMgemstar Wrote:</cite>When the pinoys post nasty comments about our national servicemen and other nasty remarks, we singaporeans should stand up and make police reports too. We shall see how police handle such cases of foreigners hurling abuses and insults which hurt our Singaporeans pride. We should not let them off too easily too.​
It happen in the past and I recall police report was make when a FT engineer from Seagate call Singaporean as rotten. And not only FT from one country but FT from all around world. Did the mata take action? I dun recall anytime the mata take action, that is why I keep reminding all of u on the caste system in SG. And since the majority of the Singaporean agree with this policy. Please dun complain now.
<!-- start: postbit_signature -->
The people deserve the government they have.
He who gives up freedom for safety deserves neither.
Democracy gives every man the right to be his own oppressor.
It has been found that the best way to insure implicit obedience is to commence tyranny in the nursery. [/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

We will have the laughs on the fucking pinoys soon, and every year as well

typhoons are getting more and more extreme and powerful from global warming

pinoys are fucking and breeding like the cockroaches that they are and cutting down their trees and forests
when typhoons strike pinoy land, lahars will flow and pinoys can eat lahars and tsunamis

may thousands of pinoys die in pain and misery
and i feel that little bit better to see the fucking pinoys die eating lahars and drinking tsunamis

now pinoy embassy can scream for me to be arrested and go fuck themselves

WE WILL HAVE THE LAUGHS ON THE FUCKING PINOYS SOON, AND EVERY YEAR AS WELL

TYPHOONS ARE GETTING MORE AND MORE EXTREME AND POWERFUL FROM GLOBAL WARMING

PINOYS ARE FUCKING AND BREEDING LIKE THE COCKROACHES THAT THEY ARE AND CUTTING DOWN THEIR TREES AND FORESTS
WHEN TYPHOONS STRIKE PINOY LAND, LAHARS WILL FLOW AND PINOYS CAN EAT LAHARS AND TSUNAMIS

MAY THOUSANDS OF PINOYS DIE IN PAIN AND MISERY
AND I FEEL THAT LITTLE BIT BETTER TO SEE THE FUCKING PINOYs DIE EATING LAHARS AND DRINKING TSUNAMIS

NOW PINOY EMBASSY CAN SCREAM FOR ME TO BE ARRESTED AND GO FUCK THEMSELVES

<tbody>[TR]
[TD="align: center"]Today 09:24 PM[/TD]
posted_0.gif
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: trow1, align: center"] gemstar <!-- start: postbit_online --> <!-- end: postbit_online -->

<!-- start: postbit_author_user --> Posts: 619 <!-- start: postbit_reputation -->
Reputation: 2 <!-- end: postbit_reputation --> <!-- end: postbit_author_user --> [/TD]
[TD="class: trow1 td_postbody_classic"]
When the pinoys post nasty comments about our national servicemen and other nasty remarks, we singaporeans should stand up and make police reports too. We shall see how police handle such cases of foreigners hurling abuses and insults which hurt our Singaporeans pride. We should not let them off too easily too.
<!-- start: postbit_editedby --> (This post was last modified: Today

<tbody>
</tbody>
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

we should report to pinoy embassy for shits n giggles, because obviously the SPF will tell us we are XENOPHOBIC!

Oh yes. Please turn on locals egged on by pinoys . That will nail their coffin shut for good

We must not let the PAP government send any disaster assistance the next time heaven punishes Pinoy land with another natural calamity.

Intl site, Sinkie polis can do anything meh?

I agree jail any blogger that encorages intolerance against pinoys!!!!!singaporeans should practise equal opportunity racism and discriminate all pests and cockroaches equally so as to achieve happiness,prosperity and progress for our nation!!!!

[video=youtube;KFZnVA3Kr-4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KFZnVA3Kr-4[/video]

The Pinoys think that they own sinkapore ...to do as they please, to ride roughshold over sinkees.

Damn the PAP for letting this happen. It is time sinkees take matters into their own hands and drive the Pinoys out.

Pinoys ? They think they are very great.
Remember the Hong Kong tourist bus hijack in Manila by a disgruntled pinoy police officer ?
Remember the shooting and killing of Taiwan fisherman by the Pinoy coast guards in international waters ?
IF these corrupt Pinoy people are righteous,pigs can fly !!!
Fark off the pinoys !!!
Fark off the MIW !!!

We must not let the PAP government send any disaster assistance the next time heaven punishes Pinoy land with another natural calamity.

When they cried for donation during the last calamity, I sent mine to SPCA and ASD.

Fuck the Pinoys, fuck the 超级白。

I am very suspicious of Philippines Embassy's agenda: is it trying to ignite the fire of riot in Singapore? Few would pay much attention to the blog post if it is not its high profile public complain here! What is it trying to achieve here?

I may not agree with the blogger's views but I would not even notice such blog post until Philippines Embassy make a big fuss over it! Rightly or wrongly, the blogger has expressed his/her anger at Filipinos mainly due to the adverse feelings ignited by the very PIDC which Philippines Embassy has sponsored! Philippines Embassy should pay more attention to the blatant breaches of law by Filipinos in Singapore and not engage in sponsoring PIDC which has breached both the law and diplomatic protocol in trespassing Singapore's sovereignty instead of trying to ignite more negativity by making such petty complain on a single blogger's angry post which has not breached any law.

By the look at the comments posted on TRS FB, it is obvious that this has nothing to do with racism as ALL races in Singapore, be it Malay, Chinese or Indian, (rightly or wrongly) have raised objections and dislike of Filipinos and the Philippines Embassy. It is basic unity as a form of Nationalism. On the other hand, there is a Filipino who have posted insensitive religious sedition comments on Malay's Islamic religion here! Philippines Embassy should instead, play the role to educate their Filipinos about observing basic religious respect else they will face potential sedition charges here.

Philippines Embassy should stop playing with fire else it may just face huge backlash from Singaporeans at large. The PIDC's issue has just died down and there is absolutely no reason for Philippines Embassy to re-ignite further unhappiness and even fire of hatred from Singaporeans unless it doesn't really care about the well being of Filipinos working and living in Singapore.

Goh Meng Seng

We sit back and watch
typhoon season coming to pinoy land

lahars will flow even if pyroclastic flow do not take place

thousands more pinoys will become very good pinoys

The Pinoys think that they own sinkapore ...to do as they please, to ride roughshold over sinkees.

Damn the PAP for letting this happen. It is time sinkees take matters into their own hands and drive the Pinoys out.

Pinoys ? They think they are very great.
Remember the Hong Kong tourist bus hijack in Manila by a disgruntled pinoy police officer ?
Remember the shooting and killing of Taiwan fisherman by the Pinoy coast guards in international waters ?
IF these corrupt Pinoy people are righteous,pigs can fly !!!
Fark off the pinoys !!!
Fark off the MIW !!!

I am very suspicious of Philippines Embassy's agenda: is it trying to ignite the fire of riot in Singapore? Few would pay much attention to the blog post if it is not its high profile public complain here! What is it trying to achieve here?

Everyone should print this out for reference. Maybe make a car sticker out of it to educate everyone.

newest-header1080-2.jpg

To all Pinoys and Pinays : Matalek back to your Filipiniland of sky-high rubbish dumps and chicken coops !:oIo: