• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Philippine economy best performer in Southeast Asia

Yup I agree. Pinoys should pack their bags and take their annoying language back with them. Fucking leeches.

Agree
Best news I have heard in a while.
Time for the Pinoys in PMETs category to pack up and 'balik' kampung .
I do not mind Filipina maids, waitress, singers, entertainers ect2 but those stealing jobs from our kids in the managerial, supervisory and
professional areas should go home and help their own country to bloom.
I also don't mind if the Pinoy man want to work in construction sites next to the Banglas and Thais .Have any one seen these Pinoy men work in toughjobs like construction, road building, shipyards(welding), house removal before?
In fact I see many here who are jobless and pushing prams around while they live off their spouses/girlfriends earnings-and yet they can get the permit to stay here.Something is very wrong.

I have always advocated tat PMET jobs be reserved for sinkies only or have a singkie first policy, all F&B etc can b open to foreigners

Agree
Best news I have heard in a while.
Time for the Pinoy in PMETs category to pack up and 'balik' kampung .
I do not mind Filipina maids, waitress, singers, entertainers ect2 but those stealing jobs from our kids in the managerial, supervisory and
professional areas should go home and help their own country to bloom.
I also don't mind if the Pinoy man want to work in construction sites next to the Banglas and Thais .Have any one seen these paunchy Pinoys (men)work in non aircond places before?

I have seen many paunchy pinoy men trying to play basketball in their gaudy jerseys.

I have always advocated tat PMET jobs be reserved for sinkies only or have a singkie first policy, all F&B etc can b open to foreigners

The miw would not bother agreeing with you, because there is little risk of their children or grandchildren not getting whatever jobs they want or doing whatever their hearts desire. In other words, they are oblivious to what you are trying to advocate because empathy is absent.

tat is y PAP needs to go,,,,but the 60% still love PAP

The miw would not bother agreeing with you, because there is little risk of their children or grandchildren not getting whatever jobs they want or doing whatever their hearts desire. In other words, they are oblivious to what you are trying to advocate because empathy is absent.

This is why it is good to follow this axiom, "Prosper Thy Neighbour." Everyone wins!

The people at the top clearly do not want everyone to win. They deliberately created one of the most hierarchical societies to be found anywhere. The vast majority of people are supposed to be cogs, and to remain cogs, to keep the Singapore wheel turning so as to prosper the topmost tier.

The country is the only economy in the world which the International Monetary Fund (IMF) believes will grow faster than earlier expected this year.

And we should believe the IMF??

Actually, in the 1950s the Philippines was a star economy in Asia. Then, for some reason, everything started to go wrong and accelerated downhill during the Marcos era.

I've visited Manila a few times. It is OK to visit for a few days, but I would never live there. As my Pinay friend told me, "Everyone here wants to get out of this place and work abroad." I could easily see why.

Why visit Manila when you can already experience it at Orchard Road on a Sunday or any given day ?

More floods and typhoons provides mini economic booms rebuild infrastructures and reduce unemployment.

Pinoys working in Singapore are missing out on the wealth in their own country, conned by PAP to work in Singapore ... hehehe
Hahaha,they con PAP be4 they pack off with their money given by PAP + HDB +many other fucking benefits,Heard that Singtel also gave them some fantastic benefits,so who is conning who?PAP only know how to con their 61% citizens,don't dream that they are capable of conning foreigners.FAT HOPE

Very strange. Petron,a oil and gas outfit in the Philippines, bought over Exxon Mobil retail assets in malaysia.

Maybe some china money laundering going on over there.