Personal new record for me

haha...my friend had this on his tape in the car in the 70s....got real mad with me when i used to rewind and play this song over and over again.

Oh yes bro, i rem this EagLes' hit ; a karaoke must for many uncLes..;)

haha...my friend had this on his tape in the car in the 70s....got real mad with me when i used to rewind and play this song over and over again.
Why did you keep repeating that song ?, you probabLy was caught up in the same situation before ?..:D

My respect for sinkie women have sunk even lower.

Base on 1 case, your respect drop for all sinkie women? You mean you don't have any friends/family/wife/gf who is from sg? One bamboo knock down one boat of people

Don't worry, my respect for sinkie men is also not very high.

actually my idol is famous only...........its a well know fact he no money already..........playboy lifestyle squandered it all away.
but for a man over 70....he is sebei yantao.

Your idol has come good again.

His old friend Stanley Ho granted him a junket concession in one of his casinos in Macao and it's estimated that Patrick has made about HK$100m over the years.

wahpian, one word killed the whole saga....

That's sad. U see one every time u face a mirror.

you guys are great with words. i must record these in my little note book and learn from all of you....sinkie man and sinkie woman all got no respect from the smearer...sad hor.

Must be a fucking rich Ang mo. Btw the sinkie gal swee or not?