• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Personal new record for me

haha...my friend had this on his tape in the car in the 70s....got real mad with me when i used to rewind and play this song over and over again.

Oh yes bro, i rem this EagLes' hit ; a karaoke must for many uncLes..;)

haha...my friend had this on his tape in the car in the 70s....got real mad with me when i used to rewind and play this song over and over again.
Why did you keep repeating that song ?, you probabLy was caught up in the same situation before ?..:D

My respect for sinkie women have sunk even lower.

Base on 1 case, your respect drop for all sinkie women? You mean you don't have any friends/family/wife/gf who is from sg? One bamboo knock down one boat of people

Don't worry, my respect for sinkie men is also not very high.

actually my idol is famous only...........its a well know fact he no money already..........playboy lifestyle squandered it all away.
but for a man over 70....he is sebei yantao.

Your idol has come good again.

His old friend Stanley Ho granted him a junket concession in one of his casinos in Macao and it's estimated that Patrick has made about HK$100m over the years.

wahpian, one word killed the whole saga....

That's sad. U see one every time u face a mirror.

you guys are great with words. i must record these in my little note book and learn from all of you....sinkie man and sinkie woman all got no respect from the smearer...sad hor.

Must be a fucking rich Ang mo. Btw the sinkie gal swee or not?