• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAPsmearer’s CPF Q & A

kukubird58

hahaha...same shit different day.....
the empty vessel really thinks he is the cpf subject matter expert....
despite always caught posting rubbish, he can still sibei holian...
look at the rubbish about cpf he posted below:

Originally Posted by Papsmearer View Post

it does not flow back to MOF. It remains with the 3 agencies MAS, temasek and GIC. Other than MAS, the CPF money allocated to Temasek and GIC are largely illiquid. If MOF requires money from Temasek or GIC, these agencies would have to liquidate their holdings in one or more of the companies they own.............. therefore, it does not flow back to MOF.

soIsee

The PAP is definitely out of control. Where else in the world do you have the wife of a PM controlling large amouts of $$$$ which is in reality public money:rolleyes:
When they started to pay themselves million dollar salaries alarm bells should have gone off.

The sad thing is that the PAP will probably win another GE because there aren't enough opposition members out there to oppose them :(

No I stand to correct you on this statement.

PAP wins elections NOT so much as not having enough oppo members ( almost all wards was contested during the 2011 election) but..

THEY WON ELECTIONS BECOS THOSE WHO GET SCREWED THE MOST LIKE IN THE HEARTLANDS, CONTINUE TO VOTE FOR THEM.

Note the percentage of votes coming from these heartlanders, formed more than 70%!

From this fact, now you can see why I always say..

THE SINKIE DESERVED TO BE SCREWED COS THEY SIMPLY ASKED FOR IT.

Muthukali

Hey TS, for those below 55, can they open an Retirement account now?

What is the diff between

1) Topping up to my RA

2) CPF Minimum Sum Topping-Up Scheme

Dear Papsmearer,
Is the CPF bankrupt? If today everyone above 55 is allowed to withdraw their CPF monies without any terms and conditions attached, do CPF have enough cash to pay them all?

If everyone over 55 were allowed to withdraw their CPF today, I believe there is insufficient funds to pay everyone out. Remember almost half of all CPF funds are withdrawn annually anyway. CPF does have liquid assets enough to pay everyone over 55. When the SSGS mature, the money goes back to the CPF. But i am sure they are staggered maturity. If everyone over 55 asks for their money back, they would have to call back all their SSGS they loaned out if there is provision that allows for that. Bu the SSGS has been converted into money to buy the various companies that GIC bought. GIC would have to liquidate part of its portfolio to do this. So, it may not be possible for all those over 55 to get their money back. Without an examination of the GIC books and a detailed examination of the CPF books, its hard to say.

hahaha...same shit different day.....
the empty vessel really thinks he is the cpf subject matter expert....
despite always caught posting rubbish, he can still sibei holian...
look at the rubbish about cpf he posted below:

Ok, mother raper, we get it.

Hahahahaha! The PAP will always have money to pay for foreigners when they leave singapore for good. Sinkies you can wait in line after 65. No wonder some foreigners are so brazen when cutting queue! After all, they have priority over all sinkies when it comes to what truley matters.

The foreigners...............ah yes, they take our jobs away and suppressed wages and use up all the amenities and infrastructure and also get preferential treatment from the govt...........why like that?