• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Wants to Chase Malays Away from Geylang Serai

been happening at every market...............they wanna chase out the old people then charge new hawkers high rental.............

hope the Malay hawkers there will vote for Oppo...........
Unlike Jiu hu where PAP was allowed to evolve into DAP and is in current coalition gomen, , in sinkie, umno was totally eradicated.

Hypocrite-The

PKMS members get to attend the UMNO general assembly held annually at the Putra WTC.
Pkms are singkieland mudslimes..and if they cosy up to UMNO...that means they are collaborating with foreign gahmens..that is foreign interference and treason...

been happening at every market...............they wanna chase out the old people then charge new hawkers high rental.............

hope the Malay hawkers there will vote for Oppo...........
Unlike Jiu hu where PAP was allowed to evolve into DAP and is in current coalition gomen, , in sinkie, umno was totally eradicated.
Pkms are singkieland mudslimes..and if they cosy up to UMNO...that means they are collaborating with foreign gahmens..that is foreign interference and treason...
The island belongs to Malays. You are the foreigner.

Hypocrite-The

The island belongs to Malays. You are the foreigner.
I thought the original inhabitants were ah nehs? U said that right?

duluxe

PAP wants malays to move out do more CCP can move in. A very low level " Nawqbah" Probably taught by IDF when they were consulting PAP on military policy.

CCP building is at Waterloo Street. PKMS building should sell to CECA.

Loofydralb

old airport road hawker center also kena shut down for major renovation. all stall holders can go jiak hong for over 6.9 months. many may not cum back.
The issue isn't if it's a one off kinda thing. This is a repeat. How many times do they want to repeat it?
I know crony need money and projects but not at the heightened expense of public and businesses.
Makan a bit enough la, don't have to be a buffet right?

duluxe

I cannot find Geylang Serai Market in the list of hawker centres closed for renovation. Yuhua market closing for 3 months.

1716695935604.png

Indians named the malay island and the name stuck. Previously, it was temasek.
The entire South East Asia, including Indochina are full of indian Influence.

We were once a kingdom, Temasek island was just a small part of it.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kingdom_of_Singapura

The Kingdom of Singapura (Malay: Kerajaan Singapura) was a Malay Hindu-Buddhist kingdom thought to have been established during the early history of Singapore upon its main island Temasek from 1299 until its fall sometime between 1396 and 1398

The Italians called this place Cingatola.

16th_Century_map_of_Asia_Wellcome_L0044808.jpg

The 1573 map by Egnazio Danti showing Cingatola as an island located on the tip of Regio di Malaca.

cocobobo

These are policies of bias and discrimination that impact economically marginalized minorities. It is similar to redlining of city areas and providing that info to the banks so they know which areas are BLM majority; sending Japanese Americans to internment camps for their protection with the impact of forcing them to sell off their businesses and homes for cheap. Tell that to your fucking MPee sekolah
Nevermind malays can soon move to Bukit timah atas area.... Sure got some rental flats