• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP losing support rapidly....

There is no such thing as a perfect government. No matter where you are in the world, there will be govt policies that will rub you the wrong way for some reason or another.

The trick to being happy is to take the cards that you are dealt and make the best of what you have.

When you see an opportunity, go for it. Don't hesitate. The same applies the world over.

Ultimately, life is what you make of it.

That's why in the 1st world rules were put in place on term limits. In the US a president can only serve 2 terms. This limits people from putting in too many kakis into the system.
Unfortunately for Spore, LKY has had 50 years to put his own family & kakis into the system.

That's why in the 1st world rules were put in place on term limits. In the US a president can only serve 2 terms. This limits people from putting in too many kakis into the system.
Unfortunately for Spore, LKY has had 50 years to put his own family & kakis into the system.

In NZ, there are no term limits. However, the electorate imposes their own limits. The max is 3 terms before the government of the day gets voted out.

The Singapore electorate is free to do the same.

Without PAP, your mothers will be prostitutes and fathers labourers. Daughters become prostitutes and sons become rubbish cleaners.

Hundreds of thousands of Sporeans have voted with their feet & left Spore. The only Sporean that I know of working in the sex industry is Annabel Chong. Anyone here from Hwa Chong who remember Grace Quek:confused:

Was surprised that she was in the gifted education program.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Annabel_Chong

She must have done well financially because she became a US citizen & is now living in California.

I am enjoying life in SG and have a lot of good things to say about SG. But I can see that the pap is the problem destroying SG

I agree SG is good but the Papaya is digging its own grave, by screwing up Sinkieporean
COE up $83k ~ $95k knnbccb!!! LTA is corrupt jacking COE as they wished!

Next COE will exceed $100K a 12 year old boy also can predict LTA motive and objective!!
Their strategy is to screw Sinkieporean up until 2016 when Erection is coming!!

Oldman said to Mr. Ngiam COE is out to make money, whereas mee siam mai hum
said "No" COE is to control traffic my "foot" MAS steps in to control the Financeside,
Buyer now must foot 40% to 50% of the purchase price, screw up all the Motor Traders,
some closed shop after operating for 20~30 years in that business.

Oldman was frank to said COE was out to make MONEY!!!

Housing after all the screw up than the Papaya gahmen
start to amend the Law with New ruling!!

HDB must be sleeping and complacent with regards to HDB commercial Industry rental
these businessmen have been doing it for years Now than take action!

Before they gave their premises they take Coffee money / COV from the next tenants.
Complacency is HBD!

PR bought HDB next moment sold off at hugh profit and left Sinkieland for good,
take Papaya gahmen for a ride!! After so many years than take action!!

Complacency!

I agree SG is good but the Papaya is digging its own grave, by screwing up Sinkieporean
COE up $83k ~ $95k knnbccb!!! LTA is corrupt jacking COE as they wished!

COE prices are not determined by the LTA. The price is decided based on the bidding process.

If Singaporeans did not have so much money to spare, the prices would be a lot lower.

The reason why COE prices are so high is because the majority of Singaporeans are very wealthy thanks to the PAP.

If East Coast GRC and Joo Chiat SMC, both middle class constituencies, came close to fall into the hands of WP in GE2011, you could see unpopularity of PAP today.
The fall of PE in the by-election is an endorsement of such unpopularity. Compare current PAP leadership with PAP under Old Guards, you see tremendous swift of popularity. Who to blame? PAP of course for introducing policies to please FT and screw the natives.

COE prices are not determined by the LTA. The price is decided based on the bidding process.

If Singaporeans did not have so much money to spare, the prices would be a lot lower.

The reason why COE prices are so high is because the majority of Singaporeans are very wealthy thanks to the PAP.

U have no understanding of the COE process!! LTA control the supply which then determines the bidding price. Why is demand more than supply?? U got to ask all those new FTs!!

If East Coast GRC and Joo Chiat SMC, both middle class constituencies, came close to fall into the hands of WP in GE2011, you could see unpopularity of PAP today.
The fall of PE in the by-election is an endorsement of such unpopularity. Compare current PAP leadership with PAP under Old Guards, you see tremendous swift of popularity. Who to blame? PAP of course for introducing policies to please FT and screw the natives.
That is interesting...joo chiat sand east coast is full of pple living in landed property.
And you think these pple have benefitted from the pap system but during the campaign thrail I was giving out pamphlets in the area and all these people are worried abt what is happening to OTHER singaporeeans.

The joo chiat smc I am very sure will elect a WP candidate if elections are held today....the ncmp Yee Jenn jong is performing very well in Parliament compared with the incumbent who hardly attends Parliament

Well done. You don't owe them an explanation. The same goes fhemor telcos who ask why you've canceled your subscription to their internet/mobile services, or an employer who wants an exit interview to find out why you want to resign.

It is none of their bloody business. :cool:
Brother Laksaboy,well,I was happy,I told the marketing guy that his job would disapper soon,and to tell his editors and journalists to FUCK spiders.and that after so many years of paying them,I had the RIGHT to fuck them -to pass my message to their people.

That is interesting...joo chiat sand east coast is full of pple living in landed property.
And you think these pple have benefitted from the pap system but during the campaign thrail I was giving out pamphlets in the area and all these people are worried abt what is happening to OTHER singaporeeans.

Well I like to think that a lot have succeeded inspite of the PAP system. U don't how hard it is to succeed outside the system!!

fucking FTs get huge car allowance from MNCs to buy cars...of course LTA turn a blind eye.

Fts from MNCs are immune to whatever COE prices. Only sinkies kena sabotage by these MnCs

U have no understanding of the COE process!! LTA control the supply which then determines the bidding price. Why is demand more than supply?? U got to ask all those new FTs!!

You don't understand economics.

A price is struck where the supply and demand curves meet.

COEs are high when the country is doing well. It was well over $100,000 way back in 1994 and there were very few FTs in the country then.

If a similar COE system was set up in a poor country, supply and demand curves would cross at a far lower price.

Read http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Supply_and_demand

COEs are high when the country is doing well. It was well over $100,000 way back in 1994 and there were very few FTs in the country then.

If a similar COE system was set up in a poor country, supply and demand curves would cross at a far lower price.

Wrong.....Wrong....

Nothing to do with economics.

It has to do with the government policies. A FAILED ONE.

You have no interest in Singapore, why waste your energy and time bashing sinkies ? No matter how good the Singapore government is,

it is NO LONGER your concern.

Grow up and stop behaving like a 3 year old kid.

You are just making your this forum looks bad .

You have no interest in Singapore, why waste your energy and time bashing sinkies ? No matter how good the Singapore government is,

it is NO LONGER your concern.

Grow up and stop behaving like a 3 year old kid.

You are just making your this forum looks bad .

I own a company in Singapore and I also have a considerable amount of SGD based assets. I am therefore very concerned about ensuring that Singapore continues to thrive and prosper for as long as possible.

Ha ha I can pit my economics knowledge against u anytime. Demand is driven to astronomical level by this insane 6.9m plan and I think everyone except u know that's the cause of the soon to $100k COE. U quoted last time COE hit over $100k. Yes that was when DD over SS and there were FTs at that time. But that was due to artificial shortage case and COE drop once more COE r released. U going to tell me that COE will drop to $10-20k again when we hit 6.9 or 8m pop?? If u r rite, u will be a better Fin Minister than Tharman !!