we think alikeI’m thinking the same thing too
they shd remain in the SPF and SAFjit eh mata tao, jit eh ah peng tao...
one mountain cannot have two tigers lah...
PAP got to get its cronies into politics, GLCs, TLCs, statutory boards. It is an implicit reward scheme, using public funds to retain political power. But the real power is in the people's hand. Does SG guys have courage and balls to exercise the power in their hands?jit eh mata tao, jit eh ah peng tao...
one mountain cannot have two tigers lah...
In the 2015 election the PAP won 69.9% of the popular vote.The brave SG gals are gg to vote against pap. Those who vote for pap are the ball less NS guys, GF, JT, etc and Belinda Ang
In the 2015 election the PAP won 69.9% of the popular vote.
Is only 30% of the sinkie electorate sinkie female?
You are talking rubbish.
GCT's faction has been knocked out. GCT is a lousy leader and he was counting on GY. LHL put GY in the fiercest GRC in GE 2011 and secretly get his men to root for WP. He succeeded and GCT's faction with crumbled when GY was neutered. After GE 2011, GCT was castrated.
The new factions are LHL's CCS group and Tharman's HSK group
Ok lorYOU SO TRUSTING OF THOSE NUMBERS?
THAT PAP DID NOT FUCKING AND FRAUDULENTLY SCREWED AND TIEWED AND FUCKED US ALL WITH NUMBERS THEY CREATED?
GIVING THEM VENEER OF ELECTIONS?
SAME SAME AS OUR MALAY ELECTED PRESIDENT WHO WAS NEVER ELECTED?
![]()
![]()
Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore
VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE
Yes, let pap infight.Not satisfied with laffing and laffing on way to banks , and tiewing and fucking and kanning sinkies all head down down arseholes up high high,
PAP wanking and tiewin and kanning and fucking among themselves in incestuous orgies.
![]()
![]()
VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE
OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS
Does CCS have any proof to show that the hoarders in SG are Singaporeans and not foreigners? If said things with proof, shd other singaporeans shohw proof?Any idiot can say such things like you do, but have you got anything to prove and defend what you are saying? If so then post it here Miss liar.
what do you think is the profile of Singaporeans voting for pap at GE 2015?In the 2015 election the PAP won 69.9% of the popular vote.
Is only 30% of the sinkie electorate sinkie female?
You are talking rubbish.
good possibilityYOU SO TRUSTING OF THOSE NUMBERS?
THAT PAP DID NOT FUCKING AND FRAUDULENTLY SCREWED AND TIEWED AND FUCKED US ALL WITH NUMBERS THEY CREATED?
GIVING THEM VENEER OF ELECTIONS?
SAME SAME AS OUR MALAY ELECTED PRESIDENT WHO WAS NEVER ELECTED?
![]()
![]()
do you not believe that NS has castrated SG guys?Ok lor
So you believe that all the sinkie women vote opposition while the sinkie men voted PAP?
That's what @ckmpd is saying.
I do.do you not believe that NS has castrated SG guys?
45% of women vote for PAP? So many? I thought you said all sinkie women got balls vote opposition.what do you think is the profile of Singaporeans voting for pap at GE 2015?
The likely figures are
Male - 95% ballless guys voted for pap
Female - 45% voted for pap
Do my figures add up to 70% pap, 30% Opposition?
If not let down by ball less guys, pap wld have lost 55% of the votes
U mean like after ns the guys have no physical testicles? Where is your proof?do you not believe that NS has castrated SG guys?
There are SG gals like Grace Fu, Josephine Teo, Belinda And and other running dogs. I assess that 45% of gals voted for PAPI do.
But I dont believe that ALL sinkie women vote opposition. That's ridiculous. In fact MANY sinkie women are PAP supporters.
Gals are feeling people. they are brave but they can discern good leaders. LKY was once a good leader. Dont forget that pap used LKY and held GE after his death. So being wise and discerning, they had a soft spot and some were swayed by their emotions. This sway factor is not gg to be there so we may see many more gals voting against the pap at GE 202045% of women vote for PAP? So many? I thought you said all sinkie women got balls vote opposition.
What are you talking about?