• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP In Fighting?

GCT's faction has been knocked out. GCT is a lousy leader and he was counting on GY. LHL put GY in the fiercest GRC in GE 2011 and secretly get his men to root for WP. He succeeded and GCT's faction with crumbled when GY was neutered. After GE 2011, GCT was castrated.

The new factions are LHL's CCS group and Tharman's HSK group

Another of your wet dreams. Lol!

So how does this work now?

Those sinkie ball less men who vote HSK and Tharman have more balls than those who vote LHL and CCS?

What about the women in PAP? I would think those ballsy sinkie women in PAP should be leading the split?

Yes the 反骨仔 could be operating himself or under the instructions bribed by another 宫关 KNN CCS used the 将计就计 tactics to overcome this attack KNN
Yes, political infighting is an intriguing game. We must not be deceived by outward appearances and smiles. Look at CCS, he smiles outwardly. But he backstabs singaporeans when he is behind closed doors. I am sure it is the same as HSK. He smiles when presenting the @)@) budget. But he carries an axe in his hand to slaughter singaporeans after the GE

Short Axeman wields long shots.
Beware.

Another of your wet dreams. Lol!

So how does this work now?

Those sinkie ball less men who vote HSK and Tharman have more balls than those who vote LHL and CCS?

What about the women in PAP? I would think those ballsy sinkie women in PAP should be leading the split?
The brave SG gals are gg to vote against pap. Those who vote for pap are the ball less NS guys, GF, JT, etc and Belinda Ang

CCS leadership slogan, when caught bad mouthing Singaporeans, is "I Am a Straight talker"

But the truth abt CCS is: "he bad mouths Singaporeans behind their backs

HSK's leadership slogan: "I hv an Eye on the Future"

But the truth abt HSK is: He has an axe in his hand, ready to slice Singaporeans

HSK vs CCS Scoreline: HSK 2, CCS 1

HSK's 2 comes from:
1. CCS's bad mouthing of Singaporeans
2. CCS dozing off in Parliament

CCS's 1 against HSK comes from:
1. HSK's embarrassing fumble against Sylvia Lim in Parliament

After HSK's fumble in Parliament, HSK's cronies find the need to reveal the truth against CCS to boost HSK's chances. Hence the SCCCI leak and dozing off video against CCS.

The infighting will continue till after the Premiership position is settled and one faction falls from grace

CCS may have an axes to grind with sinkies and so do other PAP people doing the same behind closed door, but the greatest instigators and source of terror came from Pinky & his empress dowager. LSY already warmed about the meddlesome "long arms" of the sister-in-law who wasn't elected by the people.

Agree. the whites are not pure and white as they wish to portray

Smiling HSK typifies a smiling tiger

Spot on. Hes a smiling tiger, alright. I dont trust him. I dont like CCS either.

1582424639496.png

Is there a power struggle within PAP?

CCS seems to be the target.
1. CCS's SCCCI leak could be a PAP inside job
2. CCS's sleeping video during 2020

It is either CCS has severe bad luck or he is the target of PAP's infighting

I’m thinking the same thing too

jit eh mata tao, jit eh ah peng tao...
one mountain cannot have two tigers lah...