• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP DOG Andrew Loh Hong Puey helping PEOPLE'S ASSOCIATION!

I remember his start here and also the very first post. He was then with grassroots and turned from a trip to India. He gave a short sermon about the wonderful establishment and why we should be grateful for what we have. Then he started to tilt across to WP and start to ask for a gathering including matching online nicks to real identities.

Then the move to TOC and with the MP's asst.

I doubt he knows about ideology, values or reasons for causes etc. i also don't think he knows what he wants but he knows that he is looking for a public profile. He thus becomes easy fodder for everyone else.

He is one in my list for LP from the word go because his mouth has always been a sieve.

The Insitute of Policy Studies has from the word go has been the PAP main vehicle for research into media understanding and management. Tan Tarn How was a very unsure of himself in SPH and began to veer towards the left. He became their first catch. Gillian Koh is there not to mow the lawn. Arun is a gifted PR specialist and he is there for his specialist skills, pretty much a mercenary. Janadas appointment as chief was not a surprise. While one son refused to accept what happenned, this one followed his father's trait.

And Tommy think that he is in charge as usual.

Andrew Loh counts GMS, Locke, Ramseth, and a couple of WP faithfuls as his close group of friends. Apart from that he has not gotten along well with lots of people.

When he was in WP, he couldn't reconcile certain points of view and left in a huff. After he left WP, many people from other parties like SDP started to have a bad impression of him because he kept trying to badmouth others.

Later, he also fell out with TOC people before he started publichouse.sg.

I think that only place he can make friends is within establishment circles.

HorGauGan

whaahahahaahaha! he was wif grassroots? MP's ASS-istant??? which doggie MP he sucked????? then y MP dun wan him??? share leh!!!!! budden now the PAP doggies confirm fighting for his service!!!!!!!

I remember his start here and also the very first post. He was then with grassroots and turned from a trip to India. He gave a short sermon about the wonderful establishment and why we should be grateful for what we have. Then he started to tilt across to WP and start to ask for a gathering including matching online nicks to real identities.

Then the move to TOC and with the MP's asst.

I doubt he knows about ideology, values or reasons for causes etc. i also don't think he knows what he wants but he knows that he is looking for a public profile. He thus becomes easy fodder for everyone else.

He is one in my list for LP from the word go because his mouth has always been a sieve.

The Insitute of Policy Studies has from the word go has been the PAP main vehicle for research into media understanding and management. Tan Tarn How was a very unsure of himself in SPH and began to veer towards the left. He became their first catch. Gillian Koh is there not to mow the lawn. Arun is a gifted PR specialist and he is there for his specialist skills, pretty much a mercenary. Janadas appointment as chief was not a surprise. While one son refused to accept what happenned, this one followed his father's trait.

And Tommy think that he is in charge as usual.

HorGauGan

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....o-protect-PAP-Master!!!&p=1099613#post1099613

The comment by WILLY is GONE from his blog now: publichouse.sg/categories/topstory/item/627-chan-chun-sing-the-price-of-politics

the comment by WILLY is gone. This is the comment yesterday:
8419700.jpg

KNN.

wat the blog comments look like NOW:

8419744.jpg

:mad::mad::mad:

8382786.jpg

Horgaugan... if you can produce the screenshot of Pmonkey's famous rally cry for "all forummers to support PM Lee" in delphi forums, you will get many many rep points.... :p :biggrin:

HorGauGan

:oIo:Andrew Loh Hong Puey, Chief Editor of PubicHouse:

"I know there are many anti-PAPies here. So this thread will probably receive not-so-nice comments. But I hope that everyone will leave their biases aside and think about what can be done for the good of singapore.

There is no need to call for anyone to step down or for any party to go to hell. Because calling for such things is useless. The PAP has been in power for 40 years now. And in all likelihood, it is going to be in power for some time yet.

So, lets get real. Let us work together - in our own small ways - to make Singapore a better place. No matter who we are, what job we hold, what our background is, we all are dependant on how this country turn out.

And now that we have a new PM, let us support him. We can argue about whether he is right for the job, whether he is paid too much, whether it is beacuse of his father that he is now PM, whatever it is, lets leave it aside and work together.

He is the PM and it is not going to change.

So, instead of wasting our energy on complaining about everything under singapore sun, lets see if we can be more productive.

Lets all unite behind PM Lee and make Singapore the place we want it to be!"

He's WAGGING HIS PAP DOGGIE TAIL!! :biggrin::biggrin:

toolanliao

isn't pmonkey10 the one that said he got some kind of illness, like bleeding in stool or something, smokes heavily and that he is not highly educated. didn't know he is andrew loh.

Cruxx

"Rise of China"

[video=youtube;NsN4-A1G5zc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NsN4-A1G5zc&feature=relmfu[/video]

Cruxx

"Rise of China"

[video=youtube;k0MyrFB8THU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k0MyrFB8THU[/video]

Cruxx

The Chinese do not need nor do they want democracy.

[video=youtube;wA_Yhv1G6XE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wA_Yhv1G6XE[/video]