could any forumner help put up the ludicrous picture of the SPF women officers surrounding CSC? thank you in anticipation
Finally, what did they do to Chee Siok Chin after the JOs surrounded her? Did they bundled her up the Police car or the ang chia?
If you're referring to the CPF Building case, i.i.r.c., they did eventually remove her (and the others) by force in a police van on a holding charge for disrupting public order, then released from station later without any criminal charge. However, Siok Chin and her bro were sued later for defamation later and disqualified from standing as candidates. (Made no difference to CSJ as he was already bankrupted and disqualified earlier.)
Sentence substitutes with 3 months full blow klj for the judge.
p/s : Tracy, how was your date with the 3 wild wolves ? The ram , the bird and the dragon ?
Can any forumner share more cases of PAP cronyism
Wahlaneh, how come I also got dragged in? Thought this was Ram and Bird vs Tracy! Dragon teok phoon liao.
I disagree...the officers on the ground have to go back and give accurate feedbacks to their superiors who are formulating policies. It takes feedbacks from both the ground officers and officers at HQ level to formulate, implement and enforce law and order
The ground officers cant excuse themselves from silly and stupid situations by claiming that they are just following orders...that's lame.
If what happened at the CSC saga was not fed back, the same situation wld arise again in future.
So if in future, such things happen again, are we just to blame the HQ officers?
Can any forumner share more cases of PAP cronyism
Ground Officers dont mean just Junior Officers. The DSP was also a ground officer. All Officers on the ground regardless of rank were ground officers. In any operation, feedbacks from ground officers are important for AAR
So what happened that it turned out to be a mockery?
can you post your sexy nude pictures here ?
surrounding by Ram, Bird and Dragon ?
p/s : i dont mind if you hv flabby tummy :p
They removed her because they thought she was a threat?
u dun have goot connections n networks, meh? ...... Connections, networks and cronyism helped her.
A known PAP running dog SPH News Editor was driving in the rain, chatting on her handphone with her son. She beat a red traffic light and crashed into a motorcycle. The motorcyclist was badly injured and his female pillion rider was killed.
Police investigation showed that the driver was talking to her son abt his swimming lesson when she killed the pillion rider.
Her lawyer told her that based on SG's Law, she would be found guilty and expect to be jailed at least 3 months. She was dismayed.
At the Court, her case was adjourned (to get higher direction from the political masters).
Later, she was found guilty but her sentence shocked the legal fraternity. She was given a shocking mild one-day sentence which means she didnt spend anytime in jail. She was elated. How about the feelings of the loved ones of the dead girl who was innocently killed by the News Editor's criminal negligent act of driving without due care and chatting on her hand-held mobile phone while driving?
Why didnt the AGC appeal against such a travesty of Justice? Was AGC overruled by its political master? Only Walter Woon and LHL know
PAP Cronyism 1, SG Justice 0
Wahlaneh, how come I also got dragged in? Thought this was Ram and Bird vs Tracy! Dragon teok phoon liao.
ah... you forgot huh ?
remember in the other thread "gamblers beware", you guys were gang raping her... arghh... you naughty Dragon...![]()
ah... you forgot huh ?
remember in the other thread "gamblers beware", you guys were gang raping her... arghh... you naughty Dragon...![]()
I have plenty! Enough to create a mild earthquake. But I am waiting for the right time.