• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Paging for Scroobal... lots of people logging on for your take on latest scandal

Status
Not open for further replies.

kukubird59

Are we gunning for 20,000 viewership ? :biggrin:

hahaha....yes...but rather disappointing so far....
despite all the bumpingzzzz, moving up very slowly.....

compared to JW5 thread (>13,500 views), this thread is a clear indication that readers are now aware that scroobal is TPX and giving this tread a miss.....no thanks to the fab duo for their indiscriminate praising which backfired.....

anyway still have to work hard to generate the traffic for sam kor....
bumpzzz the thread towards 20,000 views and more.....huat ah.

hahaha....yes...but rather disappointing so far....
despite all the bumpingzzzz, moving up very slowly.....

compared to JW5 thread (>13,500 views), this thread is a clear indication
that readers are now aware that scroobal is TPX and giving this tread a miss.....no thanks to the fab duo for their indiscriminate praising which backfired.....

anyway still have to work hard to generate the traffic for sam kor....
bumpzzz the thread towards 20,000 views and more.....huat ah.[/QUOTE

bed time kuku. school bus arriving at 6am.]

kukubird59

back from school, kuku? was told school bus delayed. biscuits and milk on the table for you.
hahaha....sorry, today got CCA...
then shy.....looks like Scroobal name had becum "smelly" name.....readers are not biting and keeping their distance from the nick......
must be because of too much bullshits.....

anyway bumpzzz the thread towards 20,000 views and more.....huat ah.

hahaha....sorry, today got CCA...
then shy.....looks like Scroobal name had becum "smelly" name.....readers are not biting and keeping their distance from the nick......
must be because of too much bullshits.....

anyway bumpzzz the thread towards 20,000 views and more.....huat ah.

thanks, kuku. good boy .....

hahaha......of course i am a good boy...i am a papee puppy......
but sifu, JW5 thread on page 18 and more than 14500 views.....
lidat si kong then malu leh.....
maybe should tell Scroobal to take a longer sabbatical...

just finish your homework first. everyone here knows scroobal is a fraud and jw5 is the best. that's why many overseas members returned to this forum to read the many significant posts from jw5 and not scroobal. ok, after homework, take a nap.

kukubird59

just finish your homework first. everyone here knows scroobal is a fraud and jw5 is the best. that's why many overseas members returned to this forum to read the many significant posts from jw5 and not scroobal. ok, after homework, take a nap.
hahaha....for the first time....I agree with you....LOL

kukubird59

hahaha....since no new updates from Scroobal, let us at the rubbish he posted....
scroobal said:
I don't think it got to do with voters at all. Sure you might have a few who will not accept someone who committed adultery but there is more to this. If it was just adultery David Ong could have just said that it is a private matter and that he will resolve it within the families. The PAP cannot dismiss him outright and there is no law or even a contract or condition within the party that he breached. There are other cases of MPs who committed adultery or have done far worse but they are still in position when it matters was revealed or the spouse complained. If David stood his ground they cannot remove him as MP. If he felt that he needed to go on moral grounds the outcome surely cannot be what we have seen. There would be time for him to meet key grassroots leaders.etc People would understand this.
the empty vessel really talking thru the arse here....
if David refused to resign, he would have been expelled from Papee.......end result is that he would still have to step down as MP....
this was the classic no choice situation...either resign or be sacked......and the idiot thought David had a choice....

bumpzz the thread towards 20,000 views and more...huat ah.

hahaha....since no new updates from Scroobal, let us at the rubbish he posted....

the empty vessel really talking thru the arse here....
if David refused to resign, he would have been expelled from Papee.......end result is that he would still have to step down as MP....
this was the classic no choice situation...either resign or be sacked......and the idiot thought David had a choice....

bumpzz the thread towards 20,000 views and more...huat ah.

ok kuku. bedtime.

kukubird59

hahaha....double confirmed the nick Scroobal now is a smelling nick....
after all the bumpingzzz, still hovering around 12500 mark....
the shitty smell of this thread must have been overwhelming and turning readers away......

hahaha....double confirmed the nick Scroobal now is a smelling nick....
after all the bumpingzzz, still hovering around 12500 mark....
the shitty smell of this thread must have been overwhelming and turning readers away......

noted. thank you. bedtime. no school tomorrow but tuition for you at 8am, spca.

kukubird59

latest on the Paging Contest Championship - winner to stay, 3 losers to FO from this prestigious forum .....

scroobal 6795 ........

why not bet who reaches the 10k mark first?

If dynamic trio hits first, $1 pays $1000?
If scroo hit first,$1 pay 1 cent?

thks bro. great post.

hi kuku bye kuku

dun take things too seriously.

noted. thank you. bedtime. no school tomorrow but tuition for you at 8am, spca.

hahaha....this thread is a classic for readers as it showed how a typical lackey behaved......
when they are on top...they are arrogant and boastful.....
when the table is turned, they became disruptive hoping to silence the critics....

bumpzzz the thread to 20,000 views and more...huat ah..

hahaha....this thread is a classic for readers as it showed how a typical lackey behaved......
when they are on top...they are arrogant and boastful.....
when the table is turned, they became disruptive hoping to silence the critics....

bumpzzz the thread to 20,000 views and more...huat ah..

you r late for the party coz of your class at spca.

but dun worry. si kong left some bones for you in the washrm.

dun take jokes too seriously, doggie.

kukubird59

hahaha....after 14 days, our resident empty vessel is still in his hole trying to find a way out of it....
< resignation was not due to affair but don't know due to what....>
meanwhile business as usual....more name dropping, character assasination and well orchestrated bullshits staged with lackeys.....

bumpzzz the thread towards 20,000 views and beyond......huat ah..

hahaha....after 14 days, our resident empty vessel is still in his hole trying to find a way out of it....
< resignation was not due to affair but don't know due to what....>
meanwhile business as usual....more name dropping, character assasination and well orchestrated bullshits staged with lackeys.....

bumpzzz the thread towards 20,000 views and beyond......huat ah..

Tomorrow u will be taught to roll over and shake hand. Your instructor told me you are dog friendly but a little heow chee, trying to flirt with big sized male dogs.

Status
Not open for further replies.