http://www.temasekreview.com/2011/0...singapore-indian-family-eating-curry-at-home/
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
1. Aiyoh !
2. That keling must be ah neh converted to sinkapoor lang.
3. Only ah neh from shittyland can cook curry that strong.
4. Hope to see ah neh and ah tiong axe each other.
5. hahaha!
1. Aiyoh !
5. hahaha!
1. Aiyoh !
5. hahaha!
Your fingers is part of you, Dont be shy to use em to feed yourself.
1. Aiyoh !
5. hahaha!
For once I agree with the flame article. The solution is Stupid. Curry is not just a staple diet for Indians, it's something many Singaporeans of ALL races eat every day. If the damn Chinaman wants to stay here, they should learn to live with Curry
fucking hell one day they will say durian too smelly. cannot sell it in the fruit stall or eat it at your home. fuck those lan jiao lang, if cannot melt into our local custom, fuck back to where you belong.
Agree.
Many years back, I lived in a small hdb flat. My Indian neighbour everytime cook curry and always open front door. Once I smell the fabulous curry, I will go over talk cock with him and always comment on his fabulous curry. Everytime, he will give me a bowl. After a dozen time, he closed door whilst cooking curry and buat bodoh nobody at home binya ....
Hey pls lah the pt is eating with your bare hands is digusting. That's why humans invented utensils.
Ppl like you always engage in riddiculous reasoning to somehow justify all the kelings riddiculous behavior.
If chinese ate with their bare hands you wouldn't give any stupid excuses.
Now leh? live where?Many years back, I lived in a small hdb flat binya ....