• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Outcry against CMC for imposing restrictions on Singapore Indian family eating curry

Re: Outcry against CMC for imposing restrictions on Singapore Indian family eating cu

1. Aiyoh !
2. That keling must be ah neh converted to sinkapoor lang.
3. Only ah neh from shittyland can cook curry that strong.
4. Hope to see ah neh and ah tiong axe each other.
5. hahaha!

alamak, cannot like that say la, nothing wrong when cooking curry le. If the FT dun like, fuck off. This is our land and our culture.

Re: Outcry against CMC for imposing restrictions on Singapore Indian family eating cu

CMC has no legal rights to say when the Indian family should cook his curry dishes.
Now CMC is totally very incredible for coming up with that fantastic suggestion.
Get fat salaries using taxpayers' monies and still giving lousy ideas, it's no wonder at least 40% of the nation is very angry and pissed.

Ridiculous suggestion from CMC!

1. Aiyoh !
5. hahaha!

I also suspect that they're also FTs. I've neither heard nor smelt local Indian curry smelling so strong, neither have I heard of local Indians conceding to such demands. Local Indians are never afraid of whatsoever mediation, arbitration and even all the way to litigation.

1. Aiyoh !
5. hahaha!

My chinese helicopter friend said to me last week: Good good one Singapore, bring in so many gua kok lang, chlong kah singapore ah nee luan.:D

I have already send Cmc an Email. I hope they dont call the cops on me.

I once saw a keling and his family eating curry and rice at the Singapore Cricket Club with his hands. I wonder why they did not give them banana leaves instead of plates.

Your fingers is part of you, Dont be shy to use em to feed yourself.

Hey pls lah the pt is eating with your bare hands is digusting. That's why humans invented utensils.

Ppl like you always engage in riddiculous reasoning to somehow justify all the kelings riddiculous behavior.

If chinese ate with their bare hands you wouldn't give any stupid excuses.

1. Aiyoh !
5. hahaha!

1. bro, my twin or what.
2. the next thing such prc specimen shall "target' the 7th mth prayers and offerings.
3. so smokey, so noisy so errie!

For once I agree with the flame article. The solution is Stupid. Curry is not just a staple diet for Indians, it's something many Singaporeans of ALL races eat every day. If the damn Chinaman wants to stay here, they should learn to live with Curry

fucking hell one day they will say durian too smelly. cannot sell it in the fruit stall or eat it at your home. fuck those lan jiao lang, if cannot melt into our local custom, fuck back to where you belong.

For once I agree with the flame article. The solution is Stupid. Curry is not just a staple diet for Indians, it's something many Singaporeans of ALL races eat every day. If the damn Chinaman wants to stay here, they should learn to live with Curry

What a ridiculous suggestion from CMC. if the chinese family is forever at home this pathetic indian family can't have their curry forever?! what logic is that. urgh i can't believe this.

fucking hell one day they will say durian too smelly. cannot sell it in the fruit stall or eat it at your home. fuck those lan jiao lang, if cannot melt into our local custom, fuck back to where you belong.

A lot of fuck in your post, but I agree with the sentiment.........................

Agree.

Many years back, I lived in a small hdb flat. My Indian neighbour everytime cook curry and always open front door. Once I smell the fabulous curry, I will go over talk cock with him and always comment on his fabulous curry. Everytime, he will give me a bowl. After a dozen time, he closed door whilst cooking curry and buat bodoh nobody at home binya ....

Agree.

Many years back, I lived in a small hdb flat. My Indian neighbour everytime cook curry and always open front door. Once I smell the fabulous curry, I will go over talk cock with him and always comment on his fabulous curry. Everytime, he will give me a bowl. After a dozen time, he closed door whilst cooking curry and buat bodoh nobody at home binya ....

maybe u can try exchange ur beer with him?

Hey pls lah the pt is eating with your bare hands is digusting. That's why humans invented utensils.

Ppl like you always engage in riddiculous reasoning to somehow justify all the kelings riddiculous behavior.

If chinese ate with their bare hands you wouldn't give any stupid excuses.

I prefer to eat curry with my hands. Taste better that way. serious;)